Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4772 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4772)
Sort by:
Shahidah M. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Birthday Staycation

clean, comfort & gd service
10
Its was really awesome stay... I love it...
Report this review
Jayabalan S. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Somewhat value for money

cleanliness, location and food
7
Overall was good but wifi connection was very poor..Pls do something about the wifi connection at your hotel
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 21, 2015
Convenience location

Near MRT station, comfortable room and cleanness
8.7
Report this review
Selvamanickaraja M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 18, 2015
Not bad stay in M Hotel

Comfortable bed
6
1. TV screen was not clear. 2. Phone was not good 3. Bath tub was too small 4. Showering cubicle was too small 5. Swimming pool to changing room location was not good
Report this review
Andrew M. Solo travelers United States of America, August 18, 2015
Bad value

Location Front Desk Room size
6.3
Carpet dirty, beds hard, staff hustles too hard for tips (annoying) - had difficulty getting my easy to carry bag back from porter as he wanted a tip. Room size is decent but the location is just okay. Not a good deal at S300 a night.
Report this review
Alvin A. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2015
GOOD

Location, staff, comfort
9
Our stay in the hotel is good. It has a convenient location that lets you travel to sights and other areas with ease.
Report this review
Rowel B. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2015
Experience

Location, staff, and room
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were given a free upgrade. Staff are very accomodating. Location is great since its just 5minutes walk to the MRT. We will surely comeback at this hotel :)
Report this review
Leonora W. Couples Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Nice location

Good location, spacious room
7.3
The bed was too small for 2. The room was not as big as shown on the picture but big enough for 2 of us. Location was good, close to MRT.
Report this review
Ming C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2015
All time favourite in Sg

Clean, friendly staff and comfy room.
8.7
It was great as usual. Not first time staying here in fact. Hotel room was always clean and very comfortable bed. Club lounge was great place for chilled over a lazy afternoon with wonderful view of PSA port. Thumbs up :)
Report this review
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Nice clean

Good service
8
Enjoyable stay
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08