Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4009)
Sort by:
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
M Hotel

Price, Location, Facilities
9.3
Jasmine T. Couples November 9, 2014
spacious room

spacious room, clean, good service
7.7
I love the spacious room, clean too Just a bit disappointed was the buffet breakfast.
Angelyn A. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2014
it was a great stay

the hotel was clean and very cozy. the location as well very convenient to fastfood like mcdonalds and just a walking distannce to mrt station.The staff were friendly and approachable.
7.7
very good!
Jian L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Business room

Attentive staff, spacious room and comfortable
9.7
the room was unexpectedly spacious and came with a big working desk for my laptop. They had a separate shower and bathtub which makes it so much better than taking a shower standing on a bathtub. The room services were very good and food were value for money. Would definitely visit again.
Johannes N. Business travelers Austria, November 9, 2014
CBD business hotel

location, pool, staff
10
Nice if you are on business, close to CBD, but also some neighbourhood food courts. Nice, spacious rooms and pool and gym.
Jamie S. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Value for money

Value, In room dining's Sandwich, TV channels
9
Clean and comfortable. Will return agaiN!
Fion N. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Nice experience

Location , cleanliness , view
7
During my lasted stayed at the hotel, while my husband and I was resting, the housekeeping actually open our room door without checking whether is there any guest inside the room. We were taken by surprised, howcome the housekeeping wasn't been informed that the room had guests inside and it was so embarrassing and awkward moment for us. Hope that the management can improve on their communication, so that such incident wouldn't happen again. Your sincerely, Fion Ng
Chao C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 8, 2014
so so

location
6
Alicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 8, 2014
nil

food. comfort. clean.
8.3
Yew L. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2014
Value for money and ease of checking in.

Spacious room, good price and quick check in.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04