or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Nazira A. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
definitely will be my top priority in booking this

clean, reasonable, comfy bed
5.7
will definitelycome back here again. the place is clean and the bed is very comfortable.
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, January 5, 2014
It was another good experience at M Holtel

great food, nice room, nice staff
10
It was great staying in a nice room and comfortable bed, ate at the buffet resto, will visit again soon...
Stanley C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Large room and centrally located

Clean sheets, comfortable bed in a large room
8.3
The check in was fast and the room was large and spacious. The bed was comfortable and sheets were clean. The standing shower was a bit small, but overall a well maintained hotel. The only downside was the limited breakfast selection and quality of food. Overall a good business hotel to stay in Shenton Way.
Mei W. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
Wifi is chargeable! It should be complimentary

Clean & big room, affordable and good location
9.7
Fantastic, room is huge and clean but too bad there is no free wifi provided! Overall was good and acceptable. Will be back for my next trip!
Khian T. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
nice

nice
6
Joan L. Business travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Still as good

Location, Value for Money
7.7
If you're business traveller, book M Hotel - it's value for money and half the price you pay for if you choose to stay in the city.
Shwu Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower, Accessible

Comfortable Bed, Nice Shower, Accessible
8.3
Comfortable stay, comfy bed and nice bathtub. Efficient room service.
Chua C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Limited variety for breakfast, unattentive staff

Location, slightly cheap, fast internet
7.3
Staff was unattentive when I checked in. My hotel voucher had already stated large bed and non-smoking room. I even indicated this is for my honeymoon staycation since I got married a few days ago. But check-in staff still ask me if I wanted smoking or non-smoking room and whether I wanted large bed or twin bed. Breakfast variety is limited.
Andy P. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
great

room service, price after discount, comfortable
8.7
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
My stay in M Hotel was generally satisfying.

Pool, Gym and spa.
7.7
It was satisfying because i went there just to relax. the room that i got was beautiful and it really made my stay enjoyable despite staying there and hit the pool and gym only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05