or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3924 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3924)
Sort by:
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, September 13, 2014
Great for business stay

Comfy bed and pillow, clean room, near to eatery
7
Generally good. Comfortable bed and pillow. Clean room. Would be even better if late checkout can be offer till 2pm
Jian S. Business travelers Australia, September 13, 2014
M Hotel is truely a 4 star hotel

Size of my room, Cleanliness of my room and The set up of a working desk in my room
7.3
I liked the set up of this hotel, unforetunately, my sleep was interrupted constantly by a construction activity next to the hotel so I didn't enjoy the stay as much as I would have. I may revisit this hotel once the construction work is completed.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 10, 2014
very good

staff friendliness, efficiency, facilities
8.3
excellent
Mohammad A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Value for money

Location, convenience, transport
7.7
Kaushal S. Solo travelers India, September 9, 2014
The best business hotel in sing

Smoking level, location, value for money
7.3
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Lousy air-conditioned control panel

Comfy Bed & Location
7
lousy air-con control panel. Doesn't seems to be working. Either so hot else so cold. The club floor meeting room is not soundproof. Whatever was discuss in the meeting room can be heard outside in the club lounge. No more late check-out granted now. Not as warmly welcomed like 3 years ago when we had our wedding reception in this hotel. Rather disappointing. May not consider to come back unless required for the location. There are better choices around this area.
Mardiana B. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Awesome stay!

Location, facilities and the room itself
9
We were upgraded because there were not enough rooms for the one we booked. There was a slight miscommunication when we ordered the breakfast to be sent to our room. Other then that, the stay was good
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, September 8, 2014
enjoyed experience

location, value, room
7.7
it was great to stay over the weekends. the price is very affordable and the location is good to walk out. it is near cbd area, so it is convenient for biz trip as well. there are few restaurants in the hotel and many customers.(i didn't try) swimming pool is small but good enough for light swimming. rooms are clean and comfortable. i will come back.
Chin F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2014
good location

value location and staff
7.3
good location for business trip and near to marina
Candice L. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Comfortable stay

comfortable room, spacious, 24 hrs Mac and 7-11 nearby
7.3
it was a comfortable and peaceful stay. the room was clean and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A04