Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Lawrence T.
Netherlands
November 05, 2015
Good business minded hotel with profesional staff
staff is very responsive,
I stayed here for 2 nights and the first morning i was awakened by construction work on the floor above me, they were refurbishing the rooms, these are sounds i truly hate, so I called reception and they apologize and quickly offered me another room where this was not an issue so staff performance is responsive. the rooms it self need refurbishing as it all looks a bit dated, but properly maintained. the location is more for business people then for tourists I'm confident this hotel will be great after their update

Eng T.
Malaysia
November 04, 2015
Marvelous
Location, cleanliness and comfort
Good

Cassandra Y.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
Yay!
Staff, bed, location
Awesome!

wanlin Z.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
excellent experience in M hotel
enviroment. service. location
This is an excellent experience. I have books the room 2 days to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday. The room is clean, tidy and comfortable. We are very appreciate M hotel sent us a surprise, a birthday cake. Thanks a lot and we will come back again for sure.

TAN R.
Singapore
November 03, 2015
enjoyed my stay!
nice staff, nice hotel, nice room
staff was friendly. hotel is nice and clean. room is big and comfortable. will definitely go back and stay if there's a chance..

Guan S.
Singapore
November 02, 2015
Quiet Break
Quiet, TV, Good Location
It is a business hotel. The location is good for a business traveler who needs to work in the Central Business District or if you want a quiet weekend break. It si not so convenient for a tourist as there are no tourist spots nearby. Connectivity is quite good as the train station is quite near.

Tai H.
Malaysia
November 02, 2015
breakfast is lousy
location is good
breakfast was lousy and front desk staff was no smiling at all like I owe her money

Neow G.
Singapore
November 01, 2015
great hotel
clean, comfortable and convenient
We had a great break

HAITHAM Z.
Oman
October 31, 2015
Good
Staff
Good

Saranraj S.
Singapore
October 30, 2015
Honest opinion
Room jacuzzi room service
Excellent it wasn't just a stay felt very nice people are there if approached for help, they should hire more ladies, have more jacuzzis.. Ask them to smile a little lol. They are all just too serious in their work