or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Yan W. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2013
good!!

friendly, big room , fast internett
10
Surendharan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2013
Nice and Spacious

Easy access to public transport. Spacious rooms suitable for small family. Good Facilities.
7
This is good hotel with nice and spacious rooms suitable for a small family. Within walking distance to MRT and easy to get Taxi as well.
Andri S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
M for magnificent

Spacious room, good room service, clean room
7.3
Overall its ok for spend a night at the hotel, but to far from local restaurant instead it locate in china town and badluck for us they give the under contruction building for our windows view
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2013
value for money promotion rate during my stay

location, comfortable bed with seperate bath tub and shower room and overall cleanliness of the hotel
8
it's a value for money stay during my visit at the special promotion rate. especially like the comfortable bed and clean bath room.
Chua Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
the stay was not too bad. Room was comfortable

Location, people and service
8
The stay was not too bad. The room was nice, the staff were very polite too.
Kevin O. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Fast check-in, clean room, fast service
10
Enjoyable stay. The staff let me check out late as on the check-in day the room was not ready when I was checking in, but I only had to wait 30 mins for the room to be ready.
Purit P. Families with young children Thailand, December 23, 2013
Worth spending moeny, clean room

clean and big room, close to public transport, worth spending money
8.7
It was good. Close to public transportation (MRT). Clean and big room.
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
we'll keep coming back

the hotel staff are friendly, centrally located and good price
10
It was great, was able to rest well... every stay is a good experience
Leonardo J. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2013
A good stay

location,room,bed
7.3
Overall we had a good stay. The room is spacious and the bed is comfortable. My only feedback is the slow checkin and checkout. Its the slowest I encountered in numerous hotels I stayed in Singapore.
Joan L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good as Always

Large Bathroom; Adequate Variety of Food; Easily Accessible
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01