Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4186)
Sort by:
Darren S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good Location, Nice Room

Good Location, Nice Room
10
Good Location, Nice Room
Report this review
Liang L. Families with older children China, December 25, 2014
center area

location, price, size
8
very nice and comfortable
Report this review
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
A Romantic Christmas

Big Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Great Breakfast
9
We'd a Anniversary stay with M Hotel. Upon check-in, a friendly staff attended to us. we was given a free upgrade as there wasn't any rooms fitting our booking requirements at that moment. They upgraded us to Club Suite room, without the club benefits. As it was Christmas Eve, we were given a little token of cookies in our room, and discover it when we returned. Nice bedtime snack. It was a fantastic stay experience with them.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Friendly and clean

Staff's friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
9
The staffs that assisted me in all the request are very friendly and allowed me to stay in the same room even though I made a separate booking via Agoda. The location is good as it is easily goes to the town area like Bugis or Orchard. The area I feel there is a need to improve will be the breakfast serve. There isn't much to choose from and the theme are the same for my two days stays. Overall I am very happy with the services and feel its worth the money.
Report this review
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Nice Staycation

Near to good food places like Lau Pa Sat and Maxwell market. Good standard of cleanliness. Convenient for business travellers.
8
Nice stay with a free upgrade from M hotel.
Report this review
Chua D. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Unfriendly Staff

Near CBD, Taxi stand and MRT
5
Report this review
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value, 2nd stay

Proximity to local food, quiet loaction, good value room
8
This is my 2nd stay at M hotel and I am not disappointed. I had a really good rest and its excellent value for a 4star hotel.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location and the staffs are friendly

Staffs friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
9
It was a two days stay with my little boy. The staffs in the hotel assisted in all my requests and even allow me to late checkout. The location is good as it is easily access to the popular attraction in Singapore.
Report this review
Suhasni S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
hotel

rooms, food , bed
6.3
Awesome
Report this review
Jabez L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Staycation at M Hotel

Size, View and cleaniniess
8
Pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03