Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4779 reviews

4094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4779)
Sort by:
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
James F. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Location only
4.7
A corporate hotel. Staff don't give you the time of day. Unwelcoming, unfriendly. They don't engage with you. The concierge couldn't tell us where the nearest art gallery was. He'd never heard of it. We found it ourselves. Felt like the staff couldn't care less. Internet took ages to get working.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
A good hotel

Locations. Nice Staff. Nice Room
7.3
Everything is almost perfect except that the pillow is too hard and way too thick. I was sleepless till almost 5am. at the end I folded up 1 piece bath towel to use it as pillow instead. Also the Aircon climate control is not too sensitive.
Report this review
Kurniawa J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
I see it's Very Good hotel

Location, Hotel Condition and Room ok
7.7
Report this review
Djohan G. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2015
very clean hotel and very good location

clean rooms and very good location
8.7
I'm very happy stay at M Hotel. Because the location very close to my business partner offices. Also very close to MRT station..make it more convinience.
Report this review
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 21, 2015
Big room

Big room, good location and clean
10
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 20, 2015
Good Location

Good location
8
Good.
Report this review
Robert K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2015
Hotel in Chinatown

in business district
7.7
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Big Beautiful suite

Big room, fast check in and out, good service provided
9
My stay at M hotel's suite was simply awesome. There was a special express check in and out counter. Also, the room was very spacious and it comes with a Jacuzzi. Also, there was complimentary visits to the lounge at level 28 where cocktails and breakfast are served. Hence, I had a quiet and comfortable stay!
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Quick check out, nice breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
My Experience with M hotel was positive. Check in was fast, room was big and clean. More importantly, staffs were helpful whenever I have queries.
Report this review
Previous page 461 - 470 of 4094 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04