or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3802 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3802)
Sort by:
Shin W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 5, 2014
pleasant

location, gym, wifi
8
will come back again
Lee C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 5, 2014
Good

Near MRT, Good food around n clean
7.3
NA
Wilson H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
very nice room but not so impressive receptionist

spotless all over, good food, quality furniture in room
8.3
My stay was brief but pleasant. the receptionist who attended to me was super fast and efficient. however, the ones attending to my group of friends were super slow. i am more than satisfied with everything in the room. the bed was perfectly made. the bathroom was spotlessly clean. the separate shower and bath tub setup is very nice. other nice touches include the big screen tv, comfortable desk/chair, and the different sized pillows. definitely among the best hotels i had ever been.
Shun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Nice and comfort

Wifi at hotel room, close to MRT, comfort
7.7
Nice and comfort.
Zhang J. Business travelers China, July 1, 2014
comfortable

location, traffic, food
9.3
Good hotel , I will live in M Hotel next time.
Leanat D. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5.7
Soon W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2014
Nice and comfortable stay

Location, Room Size
6.7
It was good and comfortable stay
Tan P. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
Clean, complete and very reasonable price

Housekeeping Minibar Parking facilities Club n pub
8.7
Great with friendly staff. Clean and complete Hotel facilities including free parking. Minibar, flexibility check in and check out time.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
ok

old hotel
8
hotel was at the financial district of singapore and near to food centres like lau pa sat. overall was ok though.
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Average

Nice jacuzzi, location good
6
Overall is good, but down side was the check in and check out procedure. The Queue was long and slow....for check out, we still require to queue instead of dropping off the key card into box. They should have two separete queue for check in and out instead all in one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02