arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4853 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4853 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

kin C.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
Average and comfortable to stay
Location, design and bed
Average hotel strategically located at business district

Jun S.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Good for short stays
Location, convenience and value for money
For a short stay, it met all our needs. It was conveniently located (without the hustle and bustle of some other commercial areas) and the room was spacious enough. The safe wasn't working when we checked-in but the staff came to fix it very quickly. I would stay here again in the future.

Mark A.
United Kingdom
September 25, 2015
Makes the grade
Location, Room size, comfort
Had a god stay, the hotel is ideally located for business traveler, it is easy to walk up to the MRT and taxi's are in abundance. The staff at the lobby are excellent. Overall the Hotel has a good feel about it, although it is in my opinion a bit overpriced for a four star.

Chee S.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
M hotel in Chinatown - convenient, affordable
Many eateries in Tanjung Pagar area, convenient location, affordable rates
Good.

Hoon T.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
Good dinning option
Freindly staff, clean room and many restaurant nearby
There is many nice restaurant nearby.

Elaine A.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
location, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.

nicky D.
Indonesia
September 22, 2015
standrat
old hotel
standart hotel. old hotel

Alan M.
United States
September 21, 2015
M Hotel
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Nice place to stay in financial district of Singapore. Only minor complaint is bathrooms are quite cramped. All other standards good, staff very helpful.

Isabella T.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Comfy room
Bath tub, cozy and big rooms
Great birthday staycation!

Hannah A.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Short staycation
Spacious rooms, good location, small but cosy pool area
Totally enjoyed our staycation at M hotel. Rooms were very spacious and of good value for money. Pool area was small but cosy. Enjoyed the jacuzzi where we could just wind down.