Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4112 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4112)
Sort by:
Nur S. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Dinda H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Teddy W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8.3
Ivan G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9.7
Comfortable n wellness
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9.3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Great Stay love to be back

location big room food choices around
8.3
Great will always be back. Wifi was very fast which is important for biz traveler
Teng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Bland business hotel

pool, space, free internet
5.7
Asking for a late check out was a real pain, but i guess if you ask the right person, you will get an hour's extension, and they make sure you know they are doing you that favor. Other than that, the hotel really isn't very special in any way
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
alwsys one of the favs

location, ambience and cleanliness
8
Check in : speedy Staff : experienced and always ready to assist. Rooms : clean, well equiped, fits nicely for a couple with 2 laptops and always doing work. :)
Rui J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, wifi, Club Lounge
8.3
Club Lounge was excellent
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
clean, good location

cleanliness, location, comfortable
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

HK-AGWEB-2F01