or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3349)
Sort by:
Sarah M. Couples Philippines, December 19, 2013
heart of the city and good service

good service, nice room design and easy to access
10
I will always book this hotel coz of the good service and nice room.
Thi X. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Shopping, Cloud Forest, Flower Doom

employees are nice, bathroom,
8
Sasiwan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 18, 2013
great location

great location clean room
7.3
We were greeted by a friendly staff member who proceeded to check us in and gave us the information we required for our stay. We got up to the room we were assigned and could not fault a thing, the room was spacious and clean, very comfortable bed which was exactly what we were looking for after our stay in Thailand where the bed was a little harder than most. For the rate that we paid I could not fault this hotel and would most definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
Hon P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2013
nice and comfort hotel

clean, spacious room and friendly staff
7.7
M Hotel is loacted in Business distict. Nice and quiet place, nearby got McDonald and 7-Eleven shop, it is very convenient to take super in case if hundgry at night. Overall, my family is happen to stay in this 4 star hotel.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Good,but not as good as usual.

Location, Club rooms, Internet
7.3
Have stayed at this hotel on many occasions for business purposes during the last 7 years. On this occasion ( 4 nights) there was a noticeable decline in the management of the Club lounge. None of the staff in the cocktail lounge were aware of the recipe for a gin and tonic - i.e. lemon was never available and a staff member had to search for it each night. On the last night there was neither gin or lemon and it was suggested to me I might like a vodka instead!! I suggested someone go next door to the 7/11 and buy a bottle. Needless to say whilst waiting for the general manager's explanation a bottle of gin was found (with lemon) after about 40 minutes. This was about the standard of a 2 star hotel, not a 4 star such as the M hotel. I must emphasise this was in no way the fault of the waitresses in the club lounge - they were very helpful and concerned . This was entirely the fault of management.
Tee K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 16, 2013
A bit disappointed. the staff are not so friendly

not noted
6.3
Disappointed, swimming pool was small, club floor cocktail food was just normal. breakfast café is always crowded with so many people & very crimpy.
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
Nice Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, new restaurants, nice room
7.7
This is probably the umpteen time I stayed at M Hotel though not so frequent in recent years. M Hotel is a business Hotel that is pretty quiet during the weekend. The room size is just right and with a comfortable bed. Sadly Wi-fi access is chargeable. There are plenty of eateries and groceries shop nearby for your breakfast and other meals. Overall I'm pleased with the stay.
Lim D. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Good Location and comfortable room

Clean, comfortable room and good location
7.3
Very pleasant and comfortable room, very quiet and nice in the club lounge.
Shao M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
great location

location, food options, room comfort
8.7
the location is great, being near the central business district. Chinatown is a short bus ride away, and Clarke Quay is pretty near too. several food options near the hotel, but i would recommend walking to amoy food centre or tanjong pagar food centre for the local fare.
Nurhafizah B. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
it was relaxing

the ambience, room and spacious
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01