Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4173 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4173)
Sort by:
Stephen W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
Splendid

Stunning view, spacious room, workspace
8
Best experience.
Report this review
Aileen N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7.3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
NICE AND QUIET HOTEL

QUIET PEACEFUL CLEAN
10
My stay with my family is superb.
Report this review
Brian R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Short and Sweet Trip

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
8.3
Location was great, with an MRT station just a 5min walk away. Had a guardian and McD close by too, so getting amenities and food was hassle-free. Areas of interest like the Singapore Flyer & Clarke Quay was a quick 10min taxi ride away, and getting there was cheap. Check-in and check-out was quick too. Done in 3mins. Security was good (needed access card to get your desired floor). Did not have a chance to try out the gym, nor try the food, so I cannot comment in it. Will definitely give it a try when I'm back. Overall a great stay.
Report this review
Derrick O. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant service
8
Report this review
Jochen S. Couples Germany, December 14, 2014
great suite

good location, fantastic room
10
we had the suite with jaccuzi. fantastic
Report this review
Sukhwinder K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good hotel and meets all the basic requirements

location, transport and cleanliness
7.3
Had a great stay and all basic necessities were met. But the hotel is understaffed. Check in and check out took a while. Similarly at breakfast no one was around to clear tables or give us cutlery.
Report this review
Keng W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Very value for money hotel

Good price, good location, good rooms
8
Very nice stay in the hotel, rooms are clean and big. Bed is comfortable!
Report this review
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room, fast check in
7.7
I had good stay .
Report this review
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2014
Space, space,space

Room size, location (close to my work), wifi
8.3
Large comfortable room, but bathroom relatively small. Nice to have tub and shower, but shower stall somewhat small. Good insulation from outside noise.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07