Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4023 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4023)
Sort by:
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, comfort and convenience
8.7
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Family Birthday Staycations made PERFECT!!!

The Room, The Food, The Location
10
When we got the room we were pleaseantly surprised as it was a suite comes with jacuzzi. Wonderful room and very spacious stuffed with all amenities. With welcome fruits and chocolates too. Lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel was very clean. Staff were great too. Made us feel welcome. We will definitely be staying again. What a room and what a wonderful Birthday Staycation! Thank you!!
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
A must stay hotel

Central clean value
10
My stay was superb.
Teng H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Bad experience

Location, free wifi, free parking
5
This is my first stay in the hotel, but i was totally disappointed with the staff performance & condition of the room. I can understand that the day of my check in was a public holiday & the staff were busy, resulting in a long waiting time for rooms & I was very happy that the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade. But I was disappointed that the staff didn't notify us that we were given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed that we requested for in our booking. We only knew about the single beds when we arrive at our room, thus we made a call to request for a room change. After 45mins, we got a room with a double bed. We had to get a bulb in the new room replaced as it wasn't working. But all was fine after. When we thought this was the last of it all, the same evening as I was taking my showers, the bathroom flooded. We have to call the service staff to bring in extra towels to dry the bathroom ourselves as there wasn't an housekeeping staff available to do that for us at that hour. Overall, I felt that my experience at M Hotel was unpleasant & I would not consider going back again.
Thierry L. Business travelers France, May 1, 2015
need renovation

location
6.3
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
excellent value for money

price, cleanliness, decent size rooms
7.3
Always reliably consistent
Fanny C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Good stay

Clean, convenient
7.3
Waited long for checkin.
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
classic

staff standards nice bed big room
8
It was a classic and a comfortable room. Spacious, clean, nice toilet. All good.
Dewinita D. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2015
Business District Hotel

clean, 5 minutes walk to MRT station, comfort
7
Jie S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Nice cosy hotel

nice room and near town
9
staying there almost every weekend. nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05