or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3204 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Juarez R. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Pleasant and efficient front desk staff

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7.7
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Centrally located with ample parking space for hotel guests. Will certainly consider M Hotel for future trips to Singapore.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Average

Room service, serenity, close to town
6.3
It was only average. There was a long wait at the reception and the receptionist was not really helpful. I arrived at the hotel at 3pm and was expecting to check in immediately. To my dismay, she told me that I could only check in after 2 hours. I requested to be checked in immediately and she acceded to the request. However, the room was smaller than I expected, instead of a queen bed (which was something which I paid for), I was given two single beds in the room. How nice and thoughtful isnt it? However, to be really fair, the room service did a great job. They were fast and efficient with their service, that makes my breakfast a pleasant one.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
dissapointed but ok afterall

big toilet,best bed,
4.3
im very dissapointed with the staffs during my checkin.. check-in is at 2pm but they make me wait till almost 6pm, 4hrs just to get my room. The reason they gave is the room is full and the room is ready in terms of cleaning. 4hrs to wait just to clean a room, really ridiculous..the staff is unfriendly and rude.. they should be more customer service oriented as in approach the guest to update us if the room still not ready aftet they promised that the room will be ready within 1hr but after each hour they ignore us with no updates till ive to approach them every single hr for our room availability till at 6pm then i get my room. They are so irresponsible. Im not gonna come back if the service are so poor to their own people as singaporean..
Lim J. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2013
Really slow check in. great breakfast.

Room was at city center Good breakfast. Swimming pool on roof.
7
Had a staycation. Check in was really slow. Waited at the lobby for nearly an hour. Even though there is 3 receptionist on duty and no crowd. Staff wasn't attentive to anything. Don't even bother reading any request. Wanted to give me a twin bed room despite me requesting for a double bed. Had to remind her. Breakfast and swimming pool was good. Though the restaurant manager was a tad rule. He kinda instructed and ordered the guest whereever he wants them. There was complimentary parking available.
Mao L. Couples China, October 12, 2013
the price is too high

Clean
8
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Nice hotel in the business district

Comfortable rooms, nice food and centrally located
8
Jose A. Business travelers Philippines, October 9, 2013
My stay was very relaxing. Cbd location a plus!

Room. Location. Staff.
10
Cant complain. The staff are friendly. The room clean. The toilet was always cleaned. Food was more than nice. Place is near Maxwell Food Center which a superb choice of restaurants. It was easy to get Marina Bay and the Orchard road. Train Station is a stones throw away. Lots of Convenience stores and a cool bar right next door.
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Nice hotel in the financial district

Good location in the financial district, walking distance to the MRT, close to amenities
8.3
Stayed here for a conference and it was a nice hotel, and I had no complaints. Rooms were nice and food in general was good too.
Aiko O. Business travelers Japan, October 7, 2013
Convenient

Close to business areas, great staff, clean
8
Tan H. Couples Singapore, October 6, 2013
good and value for money

Value for money
8
comfortable and pleasant stay. will definitely come back here for staycation again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08