Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4246 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4246)
Sort by:
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
valuable. best

location. clean. peaceful
8
Feel good. Reasonable price
Report this review
Xnas T. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wirth the price!

front desk staff are service orientated, luxury toilet space and ammeneties. comfortable furniture in the room after a long day of work.
9.3
satisfied!
Report this review
Sam K. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2014
long queue for check in

location
7.7
It was ok. It was popular period for staycay and given the price there was a long queue for check in. our room wasn't ready for another 1h,they gave us a free upgrade and 2free drinks while waiting.
Report this review
Boon Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Reception staff (Young Malay Girl) not so friendly

Spacious and Clean Room
6.3
Surprisingly bad this stay as I witness double standard where China Lady Cleaner greets with a smile and friendly to my neighbour who's a foreigner but when attending to us... No smile and Reception Malay Young Lady too smiling to my previous Malay Couple guest but when attending to us without smile.
Report this review
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
A Romantic Christmas

Big Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Great Breakfast
9
We'd a Anniversary stay with M Hotel. Upon check-in, a friendly staff attended to us. we was given a free upgrade as there wasn't any rooms fitting our booking requirements at that moment. They upgraded us to Club Suite room, without the club benefits. As it was Christmas Eve, we were given a little token of cookies in our room, and discover it when we returned. Nice bedtime snack. It was a fantastic stay experience with them.
Report this review
Annie L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
hawker centre

Spacious room w bathtub and window
7.3
I'll b returning if there is special rate again
Report this review
Liang L. Families with older children China, December 25, 2014
center area

location, price, size
8
very nice and comfortable
Report this review
Debbie T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Feedback

Clean, Nice
8.7
Report this review
Ah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good but kids cant enter lounge

lighting. clean and including breakfast.
9.7
Comfort.
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good Location, Nice Room

Good Location, Nice Room
10
Good Location, Nice Room
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02