or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Michael A. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2013
wonderful stay

nice, comfortable, friendly staffs
8.3
I am a regular guest. Always be my first choice. Nearby public transport and in walking distance to underground mrt.
Vachara A. Business travelers Thailand, October 16, 2013
Good location for business trip but rude staffs

Financial distinct, big room and rude staffs
5.7
When I checked in I booked for 3 booking as the middle day just decided later. Staff was talking like complain that I have too many booking. I purchase the internet, you have to pay for this hotel, they said that for 4 devices but it is actually for 2 devices. On the last day, I left my back at the hotel. The staff also very rude just take the ticket from my hand. This hotel is recommended for business traveller as it close to many office in Financial distinct but the staffs haven't train to be polite.
Ong L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
Good location

good location, clean, quick check in & check out
8.7
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, October 15, 2013
Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient

Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient Location
10
Business Hotel, Good Restaurants and convenient Location
Wong H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 15, 2013
huge,convenient and comfortable

huge,convenient and comfortable
8
It is situated in the central business area. Its very near to Marina Bay Sands and airport.
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice and affordable hotel with friendly staff

Clean room, walking distance to wine and dine restaurants. Check in and out were efficient
10
Rebecca O. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Convenient, centrally located in CBD area.

The comfortable bed, the attentiveness of staff.
6.3
Except for two things, the stay was pleasant - the sour faced staff member at the hotel reception when checking in (we were attended to by a younger stff member who we presumed was not as senior compared to her colleague - the staff who attended to us had twice sought clarification for some matters from her more senior colleague but the response was terse and unfriendly), and the almost septic tank stench on the left hand side of the room close to the bathroom. We had informed the hotel about the stench, they did not change our room but had a contraption plugged in, presumably to take away the stench. The odour remained but to a lesser extent.
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Good.

Clean, Affordable, Centrally located.
8
Very good. Room was clean. The pricing of the room per night per stay is very affordable and reasonable. The hotel is centrally located and many amenities around it. Popular nightspots are also just minutes away from it. The size of the room was also acceptable for its price. Definitely will return to stay again.
Jamil Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Great Place to Stay, Centrally Located,

Comfortable Room, Large Bed, AC was Hot !!!!
9.3
Everything was great Except for the AC. Beds were large and centrally located right in downtown. Great place to stay for business travellers and price was decent.
Ngan N. Business travelers Vietnam, October 14, 2013
Clean room

room is clean, nice swimming pool, nice and new furnitures
7.7
the location is good, easy to get a cab, near Chinatown and Orchard road, bed too small in my room, and no free wifi. Room was clean, quiet with quite new furniture... The bed's linen is soft and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08