or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3303 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3303)
Sort by:
Michelle C. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
great stay

big room comfortable bed and good staycation
7.7
Sin Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Great stay

Clean and spacious room
8.3
The stay was great. The room are clean, spacious and comforatble.
Peng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Staycation made awesome (:

Friendly staff, comfort of the room, location
9
I had booked the hotel for my mum's birthday for a weekend staycation. Upon arriving, the staff were very friendly to show me to the check in counter and the lift to proceed up to the room. Fast check in and in a breeze, I was up on the 26th floor for the awesome weekend ahead. Clean bathroom and spacious bedroom. Comfortable bed and pillows accompanied with a cosy corner for relaxing. Travelling to town area was made easy with the bus stop location directly outside the hotel. After a good night's sleep, we ordered for room service for breakfast. Quality of food was not too bad and the service was fast. If I were to point out the bad stuffs, it would have to be the dirty coasters and mugs in the room (guess the housekeeping forgot to change a new set) and for having to pay additional charges for using their wifi(so I just used my own line in the end).
Wai Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Great, spacious room

location, cleanliness and helpful staff
8
Muhammad H. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Just an ordinary business hotel. Nothing special.

Fast check in and check out, very quiet surroundings.
6.7
Harry C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good Infrastructure but poor staff attitude

It centrally located and the rooms are big with good harbour view
7
I already wrote in to the management about poor staff attitude.
Mitchell B. Business travelers Australia, November 16, 2013
Nice rooms

Location to MRT, Room size, Room amenities
7.7
We were upgraded to a Club room having booked a superior due to availability. Asked for twin beds got a king. Asked for non smoking, only smoking was available. Apart from those two minor issues, overall the room was impressive. Very large. Bed was comfy. Reception was very busy on arrival and were kind of left to our own devices without really knowing what to do. I guess this is to be expected a little in Singapore. I think this hotel was great value for money having got a deal on the price.
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
ok

good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
10
good and refreshing experience with a nice boutique theme designed hotel in the itaewon area and very near to seoul station.
Aaron A. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2013
It was a pleasant stay

It had a nice bed and clean room
6
It was a pleasant stay. The room was clean and the staff were friendly. however, there were not many choices for food around the area.
Caleb C. Couples Singapore, November 10, 2013
Staycation in Singapore

Large & clean room, affordable, good breakfast
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08