Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4175 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4175)
Sort by:
Tay J. Business travelers Singapore, December 8, 2014
M Hotel Review

location, parking, food variety
6.3
Despite that the hotel is fairly old, the rooms are well kept and give a cosy feeling. Many varieties of food can be found in the hotel and its vicinity, therefore its highly recommended. However, there is room for improvement to the cleanliness of the rooms. Also, there is only 2 hotel staff serving the guests and you may get annoyed due to the long queue to check in and out. Attitude of the hotel front desk staff should be improved.
Report this review
Glenda L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2014
Birthday celebration

Decent room space
7.3
Report this review
Lau K. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
excellent

comfortable, friendly staff, big space
10
Excellent
Report this review
Heulwen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Excellent

comfortable bed, clean, fabulous pool
9.3
Report this review
Winai S. Business travelers Thailand, December 7, 2014
Business Hotel

Location Room Comfort Staff Performance
5.3
Peaceful Environemnt
Report this review
Wai S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 7, 2014
Good hotel but poor service staff

the food was good
5
The concierge did not help us with our luggages when we arrive. He frowned at me when I was asking about car park for my Singaporean visitors. The lady at front desk did not say thank you when I check-in and check-out. The other guy at front desk was talking to another customer at a very high and rude pitch, "NO MORE ROOM" was all he said, nothing else. The lady at the lobby coffee house rejected our request to sit at a table for 4 as it was only the 2 of us. I end up arguing with her because it was after 2.30pm then, and the café was almost empty. When we check-out, the concierge did not call a cab for us and pointed us to the public taxi stand outside the hotel. We have to carry our heavy luggages down a short flight of stairs from the hotel down to the pavement. The management of M Hotel really needs to look into staff training and grooming. They don't deserve a star!
Report this review
Andy C. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2014
Normal Hotel

Location, Cleanliness and Food
6
SO so
Report this review
Ziru N. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
Always a good place to go back to

Location, service, room
10
It was great. Always go back to this hotel for business.
Report this review
Ziru N. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
Good Stay

Price, Location, Room
10
Service was great. Always reliable. Free upgrade of room and the location is very convenient.
Report this review
Ziru N. Business travelers China, December 6, 2014
Good stay

Service, price location
10
It was a good stay, as usual. We always go to this hotel for business
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08