Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4655 reviews

3988 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4655)
Sort by:
Yuen L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Clean place and staff are friendly

clean room, friendly & helpful staff
7.3
Yeah..its fine.
Report this review
Mastura A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2015
Great stay

Comfortable, breakfast, location
9.7
We loved the stay and we are regularsmof M.hotel. breakfast was really good and we enjoyed. Staff was very welcoming and we loved the free parking. Thank you!
Report this review
Mei W. Families with young children China, May 11, 2015
not helpful for customer srvice officers.

position, waiting time, m club
6
Not helper.
Report this review
Weixuan P. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Location, Value for Money and Room Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Lim K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
nil

room, location, environment
7.7
Very gd but the tv channel can put more movies will be good
Report this review
Isabel B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2015
M Hotel

room, service and price
8
Report this review
Jie S. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Nice and Clean hotel

Clean , near town , friendly staff
10
Report this review
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
A short staycation

Room
7
It was a pleasant stay. Nothing much to compliment nor complain.
Report this review
Huzaimah M. Groups Singapore, May 10, 2015
Great

Spacious, comfy, clean
8.3
Book the room with my bridesmaids so that our makeup artist can do the makeup in the room. It was a great experience as i am the bride, get dolled up together with my bridesmaids. I will never forget this day. My 2nd time with the hotel. Will definitely stay again if price is affordable
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2015
M Hotel

clean, good location, convenient
7
Report this review
Previous page 511 - 520 of 3988 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01