arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4898 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4898 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Elaine A.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
location, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.

nicky D.
Indonesia
September 22, 2015
standrat
old hotel
standart hotel. old hotel

Alan M.
United States
September 21, 2015
M Hotel
Staff, Cleanliness, Location
Nice place to stay in financial district of Singapore. Only minor complaint is bathrooms are quite cramped. All other standards good, staff very helpful.

Isabella T.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Comfy room
Bath tub, cozy and big rooms
Great birthday staycation!

Hannah A.
Singapore
September 21, 2015
Short staycation
Spacious rooms, good location, small but cosy pool area
Totally enjoyed our staycation at M hotel. Rooms were very spacious and of good value for money. Pool area was small but cosy. Enjoyed the jacuzzi where we could just wind down.

Giorjean M.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Great for Staycation
Room size, location, value for money

choo M.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
A comfortable stay
The free flow of refreshment
Good except that the food and drinks should be for whole day in the club lounge

william T.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Worth the Stay
the service was excellent, fast and responsive, the room was spacious and bed was very comfortable.
the stay was excellent, however sadly i couldnt connect my laptop to the TV Via HDMI cables, that's the only problem.

Yada C.
Singapore
September 17, 2015
Nice and clean hotel
Clean, location & comfortable room.
The stay at M hotel was really great! We enjoyed the stay and the room was clean as well. They just newly renovated the room and the room is big. Everything was good, even the location was excellent as well. Overall, we will visit the place again!

Siew L.
Malaysia
September 16, 2015
Value for the money
Clean, spacious room, nice spread seafood buffet
Overall it was a good, relax, and comfortable stay