Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Yi W. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Review
Location, staff, room condition
Enjoy it.
Reviewed September 30, 2015

Mark V. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Very comfortable stay
Comfortable room, rooftop pool and jacuzzi, excellent service
Our room was well furnished and very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful, and their thoughtfulness was very much appreciated!
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Ong T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
A not bad stay but could be better
Cleanliness. Standard of room. Comfort.
Pretty good but staff perfomance could be better. Called for a bucket of ice but it took too long to arrive.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

richard G. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
City stay
Room size
Pleasant. Simple. Nothing to shout about but not bad
Reviewed September 28, 2015

kin C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Average and comfortable to stay
Location, design and bed
Average hotel strategically located at business district
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Jun S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good for short stays
Location, convenience and value for money
For a short stay, it met all our needs. It was conveniently located (without the hustle and bustle of some other commercial areas) and the room was spacious enough. The safe wasn't working when we checked-in but the staff came to fix it very quickly. I would stay here again in the future.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Mark A. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Makes the grade
Location, Room size, comfort
Had a god stay, the hotel is ideally located for business traveler, it is easy to walk up to the MRT and taxi's are in abundance. The staff at the lobby are excellent. Overall the Hotel has a good feel about it, although it is in my opinion a bit overpriced for a four star.
Reviewed September 25, 2015

Chee S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
M hotel in Chinatown - convenient, affordable
Many eateries in Tanjung Pagar area, convenient location, affordable rates
Good.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Hoon T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good dinning option
Freindly staff, clean room and many restaurant nearby
There is many nice restaurant nearby.
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Elaine A. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay
location, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.
Reviewed September 24, 2015