or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3575 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3575)
Sort by:
Siti Z. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Amazing staycation ever!

Location, huge room & beautiful toilet!
9.3
I really enjoyed my staycation at this hotel. The luxurious pillows & bed were just amazing! Once we drew the curtains in, it really felt like i was on a holiday out of Singapore! Price wise, it is on a slightly higher end but it is definitely worth every cent!
Shari R. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Hideaway

clean, in CBD, friendly staff
7.3
Good for the value I guess as this is cheaper than many 4 star hotels in area. Bed was a bit lumpy on my recent stay and so it affected by sleep over 2 nights. Bathroom bit cramped - sink/shower cubicle area.
Jayabalan S. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2014
Very comfortable

location, room size, comfortable bed
7.3
Sui K. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2014
Good

Clean, near mrt
7
Cheung C. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 24, 2014
Many other choices can be chose nearby

Room is big enough, Staff are helpful, close to MRT station
5.3
Few days staying for business trip. The breakfast buffet is limited food variety.
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, January 24, 2014
Pleasant stay

Room , quiet, modern
7
Overall was a pleasant stay, room is clean and comfy.
Ashish M. Business travelers India, January 23, 2014
Good comfortable stay

proximity to MRT , CBD & cleanliness
8.7
It was a comfortable stay ,proximity to MRT helped a lot ,there are a few restaurants around the hotel which give you multiple food options .There is a McDonald's next door - open 24 hours & a 7-11 store .
Thanute S. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
middle of everything

Price, Location, staff
7.7
I always stay here everytime i visit Singapore. the room becomes a bit old but the location is very good and very convenience, although sometimes it's quite a long wait for the taxi
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Business Central location

Food,room and wifi
8
The hotel is central located in business centre. The room is comfortable and I like the restaurant buffet.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Business Hotel

room location internet
8
The hotel is well located at the business centre area. The room is clean and comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04