Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4775 reviews

4093 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
8.7
Report this review
Koo K. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
An overview of M hotel experience

The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
4.7
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.
Report this review
Lip K. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
comfortable room

comfortable, clean, good breakfast
8
Everything is good except for very slow check in. It took us close to an hr just to queue and check in.
Report this review
Fadhil A. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
hotel.. hotel.. hotel...

sleep... sleeep.. and sleep
6
stay in this hotel ok.. anyhow what are you going to expect when you stay in hotel.. either take a shower or sleep..
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
nice weekend stay

location, room and staff
8
We had a nice weekend spend at the hotel
Report this review
Neelesh B. Solo travelers India, May 31, 2015
M Hotel

Affordable, proximity to business district, value for money
8
Good
Report this review
Ngai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 31, 2015
Centrally located

Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Report this review
Jayma J. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Good Location

Good Location, Big rooms & friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Manfred D. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great Staycation

Big & clean room..Great location and great food
9
Had a wonderful time. The room were big and very clean. The housekeeping was great too. But check in staff was moody and service wasn't that good.
Report this review
Ngai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 30, 2015
Value for money!!

Value for money, spacious room , friendly staff
9.7
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 4093 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08