arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4857 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Nur Z.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
An okay stay
Close proximity to convenience store
Only like that the hotel is close to convenience store so it was easy to get cup noodles at night. The room is pretty big too. The breakfast spread was not too bad.

Muhammad A.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Excellent
Staff location comfort
Short and lovely

Daniel T.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Good Business Hotel
Room, Price, Location
I can see M Hotel being a good business hotel. The room was well decked out for work, with a nicely sized desk and many power outlets. It had also been recently refurbished so everything looked nice, new and modern. A word on the lighting in the room -- there are a lot of strong down-lights around the room. You'll probably find them annoying if you're lying in bed or trying to do your make-up by the mirror. They're far too bright, direct and harsh. The bed was also a bit on the small side (queen) and far too soft. The bathroom was nice with separate shower and tub. The tub was a bit on the small side but adequate and it filled quickly. The shower pressure was abysmal and the doors, although new, were already not closing properly. Breakfast was ok as well, but the variety wasn't great. The staff that served me weren't terrible but weren't good either. I read a previous review lamenting that the staff felt like they didn't want to be there and I concur. The only smile and greeting I received was from one staff member at the concierge desk. All in all, it was a pleasant stay, though at that price range and in a city location, I've stayed at better hotels in Singapore.

Yip F.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Neart MRT station, cleanliness and nice pool
Location, room size and pool
The hotel is very near to Exit D Tanjong Pagar. Located in CBD area, crowded at day time and quiet at night. Not much cheaper food around except McDonald and some cafe cater for worker during day time. Pool is nice and the room is consider not so small and it is clean. But shower space is very small. Staffs are not really helpful when they saw you carrying so many luggage. None of them offer help. Need to wait sometime during check in and check out. Overall, I satisfied with this hotel and will stay there again.

Yip F.
Malaysia
August 13, 2015
Near MRT station, clean room and nice pool
Location, room size and pool
The hotel is very near to Exit D Tanjong Pagar. Located in CBD area, crowded at day time and quiet at night. Not much cheaper food around except McDonald and some cafe cater for worker during day time. Pool is nice and the room is consider not so small and it is clean. But shower space is very small. Staffs are not really helpful when they saw you carrying so many luggage. None of them offer help. Need to wait sometime during check in and check out. Overall, I satisfied with this hotel and will stay there again.

YAP C.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Over charging for a 4 hrs early check in
Easy to reach, nice room, small bath room
Basically no commend

aras I.
Canada
August 12, 2015
Clean, good staff but older hotel
Clean, good staff but older hotel
Clean, good staff but older hotel

Nur A.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Great Stay
Love the spacious room that the hotel provides and the comfortable bed that makes you want to stay in bed all day! Though our stay was short, we would definitely want to come back!

ming Y.
United Kingdom
August 12, 2015
Average
Bath, large room, room service
Distinctly average

Wei L.
Singapore
August 11, 2015
Splendid
Clean, location, fast check in
Pleasant stay. 5mins walk from Mrt station, convenient