Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4813 reviews

4127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4813)
Sort by:
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Fair to middling

Location, cost, comfy bed
7
Functional hotel, room was dated, club lounge not worth the upgrade cost, j bar was entertaining.
Report this review
Jiwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice good

Room clean, comfort and big
6.7
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Room not ready...AGAIN!

Location
6.7
I checked in at 4pm so as to miss the snaking queue which always form at 2pm. I still dont understand the management's decision of NOT staggering the check-ins? The room I wanted wasnt ready (queen bed, smoking) yet again (!!) and they offered me a twin smoking room instead. Extremely annoying. The room is old but clean. In need of refurbishment. The smell of lingering smoke is quite bad on the club floors, more so than in other hotels. They should really look into a proper exhaust system!
Report this review
Chee S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Good

Comfort, location and cleaniness
7.7
Very good. very comfortable bed. good aircon. Location serve my purpose. However reception staffs could be friendlier
Report this review
Aimee A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 15, 2015
Consistently excellent.

Location, cleanliness and facilities.
9.7
Have stayed here many times and would do so again. M Hotel is top notch in terms of cleanliness, comfort, completeness of facilities and location. I always love staying here!
Report this review
Si K. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Good location and comfortable

comfortable room. near to MRT station. good food nearby
9.3
comfortable room. near to MRT station. good food nearby
Report this review
Stephen S. Couples Australia, June 14, 2015
end of town hotel

close to docks!
5.3
1 - location is far away from chinatown and other attractions, 2- 8 min walk to MRT, 3 -close to docks when viewed from hotel windows, 4- filled with group bookings travellers, 5- small pool, 6- breakfast is crazy time, 7 - free wifi,
Report this review
Huiming L. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2015
seafood feast hotel

comfort, nice and relax
7.3
comfort, nice and relax
Report this review
Pankaj S. Families with young children India, June 14, 2015
Nice hotel

Good view, nice rooms and comfortable stay
9
We all enjoyed our stay in m hotel. It was a good staycation.
Report this review
Fabian W. Business travelers Germany, June 14, 2015
wonderful

locations, rooms, beach
10
will always come back here!
Report this review
Previous page 551 - 560 of 4127 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05