My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3201 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3201)
Sort by:
Lidya S. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Hotel with good location and comfortable room

location, easily accessible and comfortable room
7
Pleasant stay with very accessible public transport, centrally located from shopping centers at town and comfortable room.
Tjioe K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Nice Room , value for money

The hotel Is good but not in really good location
6.7
Nabun T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
Friendly staff

city centre and near to local food stores
6
large room , centrally located close to casino , easy transportation
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2013
'twas a relaxing place. not crowded & easy transpo

easy and fast transpo, friendly staff, notcrowded
8.3
it was great and so peaceful. i will surely comeback
Chin K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
nice and wonderful

service, spacious room and nice environment
10
Very happy n satisfied. The assistance manager of the customer service even sent me a piece of cake with tea to go along for my wedding anniversary. Was grateful for the complimentary n make my day special for me n my wife.
Andrew C. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Expensive, but worth it.

The food buffet, helpful staff, city location
9
Excellent - I had a few issues which the staff were very helpful with.
Zi Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
pleasant and memorable

courteous staff, clean and spacious room
9
Generally pleasing and comfortable. Late check-out and complimentary room upgrade were provided without request due to the late check-in by the Hotel. Good service factor.
Tjhin S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
You cannot expect more :)

The room hotel is clean, enough space for me for family with 2 kids and easy access to transportation.
8
Giuseppe G. Business travelers Italy, August 11, 2013
location, location, location

location, location, location
8
m-hotel is a very good business hotel and my room was purchased at a vry attractive rate by singapore standard. the main feature is the location in the heart of the cbd and transportation close to the mrt station.
Alexander L. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel in good location

Clean, eficcient helpful staff, good location
8
We found M Hotel to our liking. It is not too expensive by Singapore standards and we thought it was good value at the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01