Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4186)
Sort by:
Shawnn B. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Quiet and Warmly

the location is located in business area and quiet on weekend for short getaway and parking convenience to travel within the city
8
My stay was good and warm during my stay. This has been 3rd getaway for weekend for me and my wife.
Report this review
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
Renovation sorely needed.

Not that much
4.7
Our check-in experience was terrible and the service was certainly not with a smile. The rooms were old grey and miserable and the views were non-existent. I will most certainly bypass ever staying here again. 1.5 out of 5.
Report this review
Cristina S. Business travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Slow internet

spacious lobby, fast elevators, comfortable pillows and bed
6.3
The room comfort was fine. Unfortunately, the internet was slow. I sometimes get disconnected while working in the room.
Report this review
Yada C. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
Great stay, great place!

location, service & cozy room.
8.7
M hotel was really a nice place to stay at and the service was good. The room was really comfortable with huge space. The view of the room was really good too. Overall, really a great stay, will sure go back again.
Report this review
Yi X. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Comfortable and affordable stay

Price, location, comfort
8.3
Was upgraded to the club room which was a nice touch. Rate was relatively cheaper compared to other hotels in the area. Room was spacious and comfortable. Only gripe was that the check-in staff insisted that their policy didn't allow late check-out even though we have managed to successfully get late check-out at other millennium & copthorne hotels during previous stays.
Report this review
Brian H. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
Fair to middling

Location, cost, comfy bed
7
Functional hotel, room was dated, club lounge not worth the upgrade cost, j bar was entertaining.
Report this review
Yap M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 20, 2015
Best Hotel that value for money

The helpful staffs, the room is very clean n the bed is comfortable:) We r happy with the rate booked through that's cheaper then walk in guest.
8
We are very satisfied with the cleaniness and the helpful staffs, check in and check out was very efficient and fast. There provided complimentary and convenient car parking. We would definitely recommend to everyone that traveling to Singapore.
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2015
Short stay

High ceiling, central location, good value for money
10
needed a room for the night. check in was smooth, experience was good and clean.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2015
Room not ready...AGAIN!

Location
6.7
I checked in at 4pm so as to miss the snaking queue which always form at 2pm. I still dont understand the management's decision of NOT staggering the check-ins? The room I wanted wasnt ready (queen bed, smoking) yet again (!!) and they offered me a twin smoking room instead. Extremely annoying. The room is old but clean. In need of refurbishment. The smell of lingering smoke is quite bad on the club floors, more so than in other hotels. They should really look into a proper exhaust system!
Report this review
Jiwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice good

Room clean, comfort and big
6.7
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08