arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.2 Khor M.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
Sound Proofing Is bad
The sound proofing for connecting room 1902 is very bad where I can hear exactly what is happening next door. I didn't need the connecting room but was allocated so. That spoilt the experience of staying in the hotel as I was woke up very early in the morning around 6am. Hotel management should treat this issue seriously!

10 Chen C.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Nice..
2nd visit.. the staff had free upgraded the room from deluxe to premium room. I love it.. it's my short holidays with my bf 3 days 2 night.. the deposit was SGD 200. I shall come back again.

8 Teo W.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
M hotel
good location, spacious room, nice staff. enjoyable.

9.2 swathi R.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Great!
Room service food was super good and room was clean and spacious

9.2 Gaik C.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
awesome stay
slow in check in and check out. free upgrade to club room. overall its good.

8.8 Edmund L.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Business Hotel near MRT
The hotel is right beside Tanjong Pagar MRT station. The room is clean and the service of staff is good.

6 Jass T.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Good
Agoda web stated Deluxe Double when booking my room but checked in the staff claim that one queen bed (Normal Queen Bed) the price book like been cheated.

7.2 Chai K.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Value money, clean
Clean, free upgrade to club room.. So happy.

8.8 Monika W.
Switzerland
May 06, 2016
Business hotel - great
Great value for money in the prime location. Staff very helpful. Will visit again

7.6 Tan H.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Improvement for M Hotel
1) Staff should a bit more friendly at the counter. I am Singaporean staying in M Hotel. But I can tell they are just doing their jobs and not really engage to the customer. 2) Facilities is quite little, can be improved to have some Free & Easy Corner for Guest! Maybe a small library or a movie room for show? 3) Air Condiitioner is really bad.... The Air Con need a major changeover. Is only cold certain part of the night. Afterall, everything else is perfect....