or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3696 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3696)
Sort by:
Ada C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Overall

Staff is nice
7
During check in, I spent about 30 mins waiting at least. If they can speed up for checking in, it would be better
Venie Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
one of the best experience. highly recommend

location, staffs are polite and friendly.
10
Wondeful!!!
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and great service

Service, staff, comfort hotel
8
It was a pleasant stay, just a little hard to find dijing place nearby. But overall it's a great hotel and worth for money
Yip K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location and big room

Location, room size and cleanliness
8.3
The location is good, near MRT station Tanjong Pagar. Nearby are all office buildings in CBD area. Room size is ok but the bathroom area with shower head is too small which is not same area with bathtub. Cleanliness is ok overall. But the bed is a bit too small for 2 people. Staff performance was not good, anything will be charge if ask for room service more than once, the reason was Christmas season. Like ice or spoon, fork and dish, you have to pay if you asking them to bring to your room more than once, I found it a bit absurd. Overall, I won't not stay again especially festival season except their price is reasonable.
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfort stay

Location , staff, security
7
Good stay
Nabila F. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
gd location

thr's mcd nearby , local shop
10
Gd stay @ mhotel
Shirin F. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Suite staycation with family

nice suite, good service
8
we booked 2 suites for Christmas. We had to wait 2 hours before we could check in. However, staff was nice and allowed us to wait in the lounge. Room is nice with jacuzzi in the toilet. But as it is the Christmas season, the operator told us that if we request the 2nd time for any stuff, we will be charged! Breakfast area at the cafe was super packed! Reception staff allowed us to go in without assigning any table. We had to find a table ourselves like in hawker centre! Other working staff in the cafe did apologies for the crowd though
Hendra L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great Hotel for Family Holiday

The room is spacious, breakfast is great and it's near from Tanjung Pagar MRT. The hotel itself not to crowded so it was comfortable to stay in.
9
Teh K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 26, 2014
valuable. best

location. clean. peaceful
8
Feel good. Reasonable price
Xnas T. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wirth the price!

front desk staff are service orientated, luxury toilet space and ammeneties. comfortable furniture in the room after a long day of work.
9.3
satisfied!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03