or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3350 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3350)
Sort by:
Chueng N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8.7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Room comfort, value & quick check in
10
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Nurzahrifah Z. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9.3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Latifah L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great👍

Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
7.7
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.
Bernard L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Clean and Convenient

Convenient and near to business hub and MRT Station
9
Short stay for me, but it is very convenient for me to move around and easy access to MRT, commercial hub is nearby.
Jin H. Business travelers South Korea, July 31, 2014
nearby tanjong pagar, very near to korea restoran

location in downdown / very good staff / good food
8.7
it was very good and comfortable. i can recomend this hotel to others
Kor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
check in time

comfort, location and cleanliness
7.7
the staff take quite some time to check in all of us. One of the room we booked have problem and took few hours to wait.
Koon E. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
nice staycation place

convenience location, huge room, nice food
9
overall is quite good with our staycation experience in M hotel. However, we go for buffet dinner at cafe 2000 downstairs but there are no discount for hotel guess and complimentary parking didn't issue together with our room key.
Azimah I. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
our holiday stay!

Location,good service
7.7
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Xiu L. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
M for Marvellous

cleanliness, staff hospitality, food
9.3
This is my 2nd visit to M Hotel and they still maintain their tip top service. Check in is fast, staffs are extremely friendly and helpful, and the room's sound proof is great. Hear no sound from outside or the room next door. Not to forget their hearty buffet breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06