or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Ahmad L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Byungkyu S. Couples South Korea, November 24, 2014
value for money

location, value, room
7.7
it was great to stay over the weekends. the price is very affordable and the location is good to walk out. it is near cbd area, so it is convenient for biz trip as well. there are few restaurants in the hotel and many customers.(i didn't try) swimming pool is small but good enough for light swimming. rooms are clean and comfortable. i will come back.
Steven R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Michael B. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8.3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7.3
Jessie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Nice suite without the right kind of staff service

Nice jacuzzi, big room, clean
8
was staying in the suite. Was so noisy as many ppl were raining along the corridor. Staff derive was so-so only. Not like I was staying in a suite. Room is however nice. And love the jacuzzi in the bath room
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Near harbourfront

Price, Location, Breakfast
9
It was a nice stay. We got bigger room. However, it is too close to the harbour front ferry terminal that some of the taxi driver refuse to sent us from M hotel to harbour front.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02