Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4775 reviews

4093 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4775)
Sort by:
Shaznee S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great view

Ambience, location and service
9
It was good, as the hotel staff are polite and serve us very fast
Report this review
Elaine A. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

location, food, comfort
10
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Big room, modern, clean
10
This hotel is very nice and modern. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 16, 2015
A nice and clean hotel

Room comfort, and quiet environment
6
I would say M Hotel is a nice and clean hotel. However location wise is a little bit too far from the train station. A few meter down the lane is a korean street and a few pub. I honestly enjoy the stay however the surrounding is not really appealing to me. There is a restaurant in the hotel and is fully packed.
Report this review
Wee S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good quality hotel for business travellers

Pricing, location, check in
9.3
Report this review
Sarah H. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Wonderful rooms, clean bathroom, great buffet

rooms, bathroom and lunch buffet!
9.7
Wonderful. Assisted by a friendly Staff who upgraded us to the club room. The check out Staff wasn't as friendly and smiley though. The bedroom was spacious and wonderful, bathroom super clean! Will definitely return.
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, May 16, 2015
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Yuanren C. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2015
Staycation

value for money for a quick staycation
7.3
Stay was average. For a staycation , we wanted to enjoy some cable tv in the room. HBO channel was blur and constantly flickering during the 1st night . It improved during the next day . Not sure what was the issue . Other than that . Room was value for money
Report this review
Yue K. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Good stay

Clean, value for money and good location
8
Report this review
Sim P. Couples Singapore, May 15, 2015
staff are very friendly

clean and nice room,nice food and friendly staff
9.3
Very comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 4093 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02