Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Andrew M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Bad value
Location Front Desk Room size
Carpet dirty, beds hard, staff hustles too hard for tips (annoying) - had difficulty getting my easy to carry bag back from porter as he wanted a tip. Room size is decent but the location is just okay. Not a good deal at S300 a night.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Rowel B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Experience
Location, staff, and room
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were given a free upgrade. Staff are very accomodating. Location is great since its just 5minutes walk to the MRT. We will surely comeback at this hotel :)
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Alvin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
GOOD
Location, staff, comfort
Our stay in the hotel is good. It has a convenient location that lets you travel to sights and other areas with ease.
Reviewed August 18, 2015

LEE C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Average business hotel
Location
Reviewed August 18, 2015

LEE C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Average hotel in central area
Location
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Mensielito T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice hotel
Location & room comfort
You won't go wrong staying at this hotel. Its close to an MRT station. Room is clean and nicely decorated. I don't mind staying at this hotel during my next trip to Singapore.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Jessica Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comfortable stay but long wait for room
The hotel size is good, hotel room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is relatively close to MRT station and buses.
I enjoyed my stay at M hotel, however, we only managed to check in at 3pm onwards. We were given a complimentary drink at their cafe which was a long waif for the drink as well. Nonetheless, the room was good and comfortable!
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Shaznee S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great view
Ambience, location and service
It was good, as the hotel staff are polite and serve us very fast
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Hung F. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Room is old.
Location
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Christine H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Decent 4-star hotel
Big room, quiet, friendly staff
It was a very comfortable stay at the M hotel. Staff was very friendly, the room was big and quiet with full hotel amenities and services. Location wise is not too convenient, subway and bus stations are about 15 walk. But there is food and convenient stores just 2 blocks away. It's also close to the Marina Bay Sands casino and shopping mall.
Reviewed August 16, 2015