or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3951 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3951)
Sort by:
Shin W. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2014
pleasant hotel to stay in

location, free wifi, gym
7.3
the checkout line is too long
Clinton I. Business travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
Good stay.

Decent size room. Easy to get taxi. Friendly staff.
7.3
Hotel stay was good. However for a business class hotel i would expect faster internet speed. I hovered around 2MB download speeds for my stay. Other hotels I have had between 10Mb and 30Mb
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Pleasant stay

Quiet, nice restaurants, accessible
6.3
Not too bad, about 10mins from the train station. Design of room is just average.
Michael C. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2014
Great. Good value for money

Clean, comfortable and good privacy
3
Enjoyable stay and good service. Will recommend the hotel. Good location too.
Latifah T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2014
It's a nice hotel

Nice staff, good bedroom n clean hotel
7.3
Chin F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good. Would be better if more bath gel is provided

near to public transport, eatery and supermarket
6
Good. Would be better if there are 2 set of shower and bath gel given.
Sabri S. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
The stay was comfortable and awesome

Bed was very cosy. Toilet is very clean and comfortable. The room set up is exclusive.
10
M Hotel is the best and greatest hotel in singapore. Will come back for a staycation in future comes.
Esther H. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
The hotel is good but the guests there are not!

bed, tv, spacious
5.7
Overall, the hotel was good but our neighbour - Some thailand tourists were VERY NOISY even after midnight! Laughing, banging the door, screaming! We stayed at the 16th floor, and the Thais occupied 2 - 3 rooms beside us. Called the receptionist to assist to ask them to lower down their volume as it's already 12.30am, but they did nothing about it.
Tay W. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very disappointed stay

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool.
5
Very disappointed. Paid for the millennium saver package but just realize that breakfast is not included for the Delux room even paid more than the superior room package. Room totally disappointed with very small shower area n uncomfortable bed. Will not return again..
Claris N. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Very pleasant and relaxing, will be back again!

Bathroom with long tub, comfortable bed and great tv channels to shuffle and watch!
7.3
It was great, check,in/out was very smooth, loved the arrangement of the room, the good quality television set, comfortable chairs and the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A05