Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4821 reviews

4131 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Carol L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great stay at affordable prices

J Bar, room, service
7.7
It was a good stay and very comfortable.
David S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2015
nice hotel

ambient friendly staff reasonable price
10
Good experience. highly recommended
Samuel W. Families with young children New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Large rooms, good for baby.

large rooms, fast checkin, baggage assistance
9
They held on to our baggage before checkin and after checkout so that we could enjoy Singapore on the day of our arrival and the day of our departure without carrying around a lot of stuff. They promptly repaired the fridge when it stopped working.
Chi W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2015
Clean and tidy, very close to MRT

Nice and polite reception. Quiet, clean and tidy, very close to MRT and walking distance to China Town. Convenience store and McDonald are nearby.
8
No complaint.
Yada C. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Nice and simle

Location, room & toilet.
7.3
They stay was good and room was really huge and comfortable. Room service was fast and nice. The only bad thing was the staff at the reception, inflexible and not friendly. Overall, was a nice stay.
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 17, 2015
M Hotel

clean, convenient, strategic layout
7.3
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Horrible check-in!

Express check-out
6.7
Booked a weekend getaway deal when they had a running promotion with Agoda. The check-in was absolutely painful. They only opened the counters (only 2 counters!) at 2pm and a long snaking queue formed. When it was my turn a good 50mins later, I was informed that my room would only be ready at 4.30pm. Disaster. They upgraded me to the bigger club room, but what's the point? No club benefits. No apologies. No smiles. No drinks at the coffee house while we wait for our room either!
Shaznee S. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2015
Great view

Ambience, location and service
9
It was good, as the hotel staff are polite and serve us very fast
Elaine A. Families with older children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

location, food, comfort
10
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel.
Ma S. Families with young children Philippines, May 17, 2015
Clean and Spacious rooms
5.7
Rooms are bigger compared to the other hotels
Previous page 631 - 640 of 4131 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06