Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4780 reviews

4097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4780)
Sort by:
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, comfort and convenience
8.7
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Family Birthday Staycations made PERFECT!!!

The Room, The Food, The Location
10
When we got the room we were pleaseantly surprised as it was a suite comes with jacuzzi. Wonderful room and very spacious stuffed with all amenities. With welcome fruits and chocolates too. Lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel was very clean. Staff were great too. Made us feel welcome. We will definitely be staying again. What a room and what a wonderful Birthday Staycation! Thank you!!
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
A must stay hotel

Central clean value
10
My stay was superb.
Report this review
Teng H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2015
Bad experience

Location, free wifi, free parking
5
This is my first stay in the hotel, but i was totally disappointed with the staff performance & condition of the room. I can understand that the day of my check in was a public holiday & the staff were busy, resulting in a long waiting time for rooms & I was very happy that the hotel actually gave us a free upgrade. But I was disappointed that the staff didn't notify us that we were given a room with 2 single beds instead of a double bed that we requested for in our booking. We only knew about the single beds when we arrive at our room, thus we made a call to request for a room change. After 45mins, we got a room with a double bed. We had to get a bulb in the new room replaced as it wasn't working. But all was fine after. When we thought this was the last of it all, the same evening as I was taking my showers, the bathroom flooded. We have to call the service staff to bring in extra towels to dry the bathroom ourselves as there wasn't an housekeeping staff available to do that for us at that hour. Overall, I felt that my experience at M Hotel was unpleasant & I would not consider going back again.
Report this review
Christine H. Solo travelers United States of America, May 2, 2015
Decent 4-star hotel

Big room, quiet, friendly staff
8.3
It was a very comfortable stay at the M hotel. Staff was very friendly, the room was big and quiet with full hotel amenities and services. Location wise is not too convenient, subway and bus stations are about 15 walk. But there is food and convenient stores just 2 blocks away. It's also close to the Marina Bay Sands casino and shopping mall.
Report this review
Thierry L. Business travelers France, May 1, 2015
need renovation

location
6.3
Report this review
Jeremy H. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
excellent value for money

price, cleanliness, decent size rooms
7.3
Always reliably consistent
Report this review
Fanny C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Good stay

Clean, convenient
7.3
Waited long for checkin.
Report this review
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, April 28, 2015
classic

staff standards nice bed big room
8
It was a classic and a comfortable room. Spacious, clean, nice toilet. All good.
Report this review
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2015
Nice

good
8.3
Report this review
Previous page 641 - 650 of 4097 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06