arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Huzaimah M.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Great
Spacious, comfy, clean
Book the room with my bridesmaids so that our makeup artist can do the makeup in the room. It was a great experience as i am the bride, get dolled up together with my bridesmaids. I will never forget this day. My 2nd time with the hotel. Will definitely stay again if price is affordable

8.3 Chung M.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2015
Value for money
large and comfortable bed, value for money and quiet.
decent

7.7 Lee A.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
great stay with private jacuzzi in M suite
clean room, value for money, the only private jacuzzi in singapore
overall stay at M suite was great.. except that the toilet floor is quite slippery and water tends to flow out when bathing. jacuzzi was great but only shower gel was provided from the hotel. there is only a separate toilet for usage which i find it good as the toilet bowl in the main toilet will be quite wet after bathing due to the splash of water..

7.3 hwee T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Comfy room
Room, bed and location
The room was clean and bed was really comfy

8 Kent C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Nice Hotel & rooms
Nice loation, nice ambient, friendly staffs
Worth every penny spent here

4.7 Koo K.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
An overview of M hotel experience
The location of the hotel was easily accessible. The front counter staff was friendly. The gym and swimming pool facilities were well maintained
My stay at M hotel was not a good experience. Firstly, the aircon in the room given to us was faulty . The temperature in the corridor was even cooler than the room. Sound proofing was also bad in the hotel. We could hear noises made from rooms near our assigned room. The food and service we experience at the lobby cafe was very average. Food variety was limited coupled with the slow service rendered make it feel like it was not worth the money spent.

8.7 Kenneth T.
Singapore
June 02, 2015
Comfortable and Clean Hotel
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

10 Maria N.
Indonesia
June 02, 2015
Very strategis location, clean n comfort hotel.
Location, cleanliness, staff professionalism n speed.
Exciting.. quiet n comfort bedroom. it is a perfect choice to getaway from noise and the hustle n bustle of the city. Near to McD, MRT station. opposite to the bus stop, and easy to get taxi. The hotel location also one of the best, only less than 10 minutes to Marina Bay and Sentosa. We enjoyed our stay at M Hotel.

9.7 NGAI C.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2015
Centrally located
Spacious room, good location, friendly staff
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!

9.7 NGAI C.
Hong Kong
June 02, 2015
Value for money!!
Value for money, spacious room , friendly staff
The hotel is very close to Tanjong Pagar MRT station and very near Maxwell food centre. The staff greeted me friendly and I got upgraded to Club room from Deluxe room. The room was very spacious and the bathroom is clean and big. The view from the room is awesome! Definitely recommended and will come back for sure!