Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4164)
Sort by:
Maria A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 30, 2014
I would rate it a 3 star hotel

The room is clean, the staff was nice to send me a birthday cake, the hotel is accessible to major places in Singapore
7.7
It was good overall but I didn't like the slow check in and check out process. It's soooo slow.
Report this review
Hadijanto K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6.3
It was good. Nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Hoi Y. Families with older children Canada, August 29, 2014
Good exprience in Singapore

Clean, convenient & roomy
8.7
Comfortable & Satisfied!
Report this review
Cyrus L. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2014
Good location, nice staff and clean room

quiet, location, good staff
9.3
comfortable quiet and good location in downtown
Report this review
Foong J. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2014
Good service clean room

attentive staff, clean room and near central area
7.7
Pleasant stay. Will return again
Report this review
Joseph T. Solo travelers Philippines, August 25, 2014
Unwelcome feeling

1 helpful maintenance guy named victor who helped me find my contact lens by crawling on hands and feet, and showed tenacity and smarts by checking the inside of the sink
6.7
They couldn't wait to get rid of me. No late check out, even by an hour! They cut off internet even if i hadn't checked out and it was only 11 am. Well, I am not going back for sure.
Report this review
Sharon S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
Convenient location

convenient location, reasonable price, close to public transport
6.3
It was comfortable and convenient for the purpose i wanted to book it for, which was to attend business meetings at International Plaza. The hotel was also near the MRT.
Report this review
Kaneshwaran N. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
stained bath tub

the Bfast, location, polite staff
7
Report this review
Li P. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
Poor service at frontdesk, comfy room

Price, comfy room and clean toilet
6.7
Tried to check in at about 3pm. However, frontdesk officer inform me that we can't check in until after 3.30pm after our room is not ready. I requested for any other room that is available. She replied there isn't any available. I told her that she should have informed us beforehand. She also did not advise us on the timing of breakfast and location until I checked with her. Services was not on par with other hotels I have stayed so far. Would not consider staying here again.
Report this review
Leung Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Very bad service
4.3
Bad service and won't come back again. Front desk staffs attitude is very bad.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07