or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3305 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3305)
Sort by:
Wee Y. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
private jacuzzi

moderate size room with jacuzzi
6.3
moderate size room with jacuzzi
Vanz H. Business travelers Singapore, August 5, 2013
Gd location for business traveller

Gd rate, nice cosy, money worth it
7.7
One of the best ideal location for CBD travelers , $ worth it
Helen S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
close to Business center, clean nice room

clean, good location, nice staff
9
We went there during the weekends, when this area is quite quiet. Overall stay is pleasant.
Tey W. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
It is a decent business hotel

quality accomodation at reasonable rate and fairly good location
7.7
It is a reasonably good business hotel with good dining options and in close proximity to the major tourist attractions and shopping/dining venues. If the internet connection can be made complimentary it'd be a much heralded business hotel.
Marjorie S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Comfortable, big

Big, Clean, Well-Located
6.3
The rooms are big and clean, it is also well located, with amenities nearby like MacDonalds, and a market too (around 10min walk).
Ibrahim S. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
nice and clean, the price also fair

location is good, hotel fare is ok and room also ok.
7.3
Jessie L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Good value, good location, nice room

Good value, good location, nice room
6
Good value, good location, nice room, clean, staff is okay
Jaylord R. Couples Philippines, August 4, 2013
Awesome stay

Big room and friendly staff
7.7
Quite awesome. Nice clean room and big bathroom although it takes a while for the aircon to kick in.
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
large room, big bed,front desk could be friendlier

clean, big, comfy
6.3
i loved that the toilet had a separate shower and tub, room was big and spacious although i felt they could be better utilise the space. Bed was big and comfortable. Upon check in and check out, i had to spend some time wating - there was a significant queue due to the front desk only having 3 stations. When i checked out, i was served by this lady who looked as if she would die if she cracked a smile. Quite unfortunate to be the only one smiling in such an exchange, she very briskly asked me if i was checking out and if i used the mini bar and that was it. No smiles, nothing. However i noticed, other front desk staff were friendly and cheerful.
Kai L. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Comfortable staycation

Clean, Quiet, Various TV channel
6
A pleasant staycation & the hotel surprise my boyfriend with a birthday cake. Overall it was a great stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02