My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3006 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3006)
Sort by:
Marc W. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Very nice and clean.

Attentive staff, clean rooms and good location
9
The service was really good. Staff were quick to respond and we got a free upgrade to a club room!
Tan A. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Great experience as the staff upgraded our room.

Good service, clean and spacious
8
Yoon S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2013
The room was old but clean.

The staff was attentive, friendly and I did not wait long to check in.
7.3
Helen S. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 22, 2013
Convenient location for business.

Location; room service; easy to get taxi
6
I booked this hotel as my first choices in the city were full. I wasn't familiar with it but it was a good price on Agoda. I booked the second category of room as i'd heard the entry level was not great. Rooms were fairly basic but functional. View was of a building site, but that was fine as that wasn't important to me on this trip and most importantly the room was quiet. Overall, the staff were efficient but very miserable - front office and breakfast restaurant, a smile wouldn't have gone a miss once in a while. Housekeeping were always friendly when passing, yet did not clean the room until late afternoon, there seemed to be only one person cleaning the rooms? Overall, this hotel is in a convenient location in the CBD and it met my needs for rushing around the city on appointments there were taxis out front most of the time and when I needed to come back to the room the lifts are quick... I didn't use the MRT but it was fairly close by had I needed to. Easy to walk to Robinson Road. Short taxi journey to China Town (this hotel is not in China Town).
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
A nice stay at a business hotel

location, quiet surroundings and nearby eateries
7.7
M Hotel is a business hotel around Tanjong Pagar area and its quite a nice hotel. Its normally quiet at Tanjong Pagar area. They upgraded my room to Club which is quite spacious. However, the Wi-Fi is chargeable unlike many hotels which now gave free wi-fi. The bed is quite comfortable to sleep in and it seems there is twice a day room service. There's a number of restaurants nearby the Hotel. Overall I'm quite pleased with the stay there.
Ka C. Couples Hong Kong, May 20, 2013
The hotel room is not as new as we think

the breakfast is good, the staff was nice, easy to airport
9
April O. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2013
It's overall a good stay a quite stay..

the staffs were friendly, the rooms are clean and spacious
6.7
Roger D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 20, 2013
near business district

near to business district, accessible to business offices, a little bit off from shopping area
7.3
over-all stay is good and had a good night sleep. the food is a little bit pricey, room price is just enough knowing that hotel rates in Singapore are expensive.
Foo M. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2013
Satisfying

Clean, Friendly Staff & Easy Access to public transport as well as to airport
6
I'm satisfied with my stays in M hotel as it is considered kind of spacious room for us even for a Superior room if compared to other same value of hotels in Singapore. I'd definitely come back again.
Diyana N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
It was an awesome stay i could say.

definitely the gym & the service.
6.7
Was a good stay at M hotel, staff attending to my needs. Awesome weekend i got!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07