or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3234 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3234)
Sort by:
Guobin L. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2013
Convenient yet peaceful location

Room size, cleanliness and location
7.7
Check in area was not too well thought out and wait for slightly long as there were only 3 available counters on a Saturday afternoon. Room size was big and clean but slightly noisy beside the expressway and on going construction. Location of hotel was great, located 5 mins away from nearest train station yet away from the bustling crowd.
Tong Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Enjoyable staycation

Clean and spacious room. Good Customer service
8
Staycation was great amd enjoyable. Everything was great just that there is slight chaotic when checking out as there is no q system.
Clara S. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 14, 2013
normal hotel

staff service and staff attitude
6.7
it was great as i book the wrong date of the hotel but the manager still manage to help me change so phew at least a place to stay
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
big rooms, big rooms

big rooms
6
Nice view, big rooms. Value for money.value for money
Ida M. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
AWESOME!!!

Very Clean, Peaceful & Romantic
10
The hotel was perfect! Large and comfortable bed. Very attentive staffs. Our staycation was amazing thanks to M Hotel awesome experience/sevice. Good job! Will definitely come again!
Hermen Z. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Intruiging

Location location location
8
It was my birthday so im glad the hotel did not dissapoint me.
Quah T. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
good quality, nice room and spacious

clean, modern and spacious
8
happy with the big room especially the bath room is big. Pillow and mattress are very comfortable. hotel is located in the middle of the business area. The bed is rather small only queen size bed. Overall is a good stay in M hotel.
Derek C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and quiet

Service, food and good location
9.3
Staff was very attentive to any requests. Quiet surroundings make for a good staycation.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
excellent stay. will go back again

friendly staff, nice resturant, clean room
9.3
The room was spacious and clean. Checking in and out was fast. Only when we called room service to request for a wine opener took quite a while (the hotel is quite crowded that day). Initially we had forgotten about that until the reception girl call back and check with us had we been attended to. This when we realize she been keeping track on our request(good job).
Jason G. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2013
Quality business hotel

Walking distance to Clarke Quay, Clean & Comfortable, Nicely presented
7.7
Short stay, clean & comfortable, easy access from MRT and easy walk to Clarke Quay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07