or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3345 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3345)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Lovely and unforgettable

Friendly staff, comfortable hotel room, great location
8
It is good and will recommend friends to do staycation at M Hotel.
Evelyn S. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable room for cozy group gathering.

Customer service
8
Comfortable room with easy access to public transport(bus) which brings you to downtown. However, the promised harbour view isn't what we'd expected with the new building construction blocking part of the window view.
Sheena H. Business travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Pleasent Stay with good service

Staff are friendly, location is good and pricing for per night stay is reasonable.
8
Good service with the help of staff for booking taxi to the airport early morning and also the location is easy to access as it quite near to the central business district and also the hotel stay pricing is reasonable as well.
Lim E. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good quiet and enjoyable

fantastic staff with great customer service
9.3
UPgraded my delux room to club level as I have a young boy with me. Great customer service both at lobby and restaurant.
Lely H. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Pleasant stay, Excellent

comfortable room, nice room design, clean
9.3
great hotel for family stay, clean room, quite and peaceful environment. fast check in and check out not more than 5 minutes. recommend for everyone..
Shyh C. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Comfortable stay, awkward TV placement

Good value for a suite with a jacuzzi, quiet location on weekends, comfortable rooms
8.3
Chuang H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Clean, comfortable furniture in the room, near city
7
It's a good hotel for family stay. Clean and comfortable, near city.
Loo T. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Ok stay, no fuss hotel.poor service

Clean and spacious room.convenient parking.
6.7
During check in, my wife requested the 'Ask Alfred' concierge service, which includes a welcome package of a kiddy bath robe, kiddy slippers, kiddy tooth brush, teddy bear, welcome gift etc, for our 4 yr old daughter. We were a little irritated when the staff wasn't sure about it and had to make a phone call to check. After check in, we had to call a few times to request for the items. We didn't have the full set ( missing the slippers, toothbrush etc) even till the last day. The package cost us an extra S$22. We complained to the manager and the staff were apologetic. We got to keep the kiddy bathrobe in the end. Wasn't impressed by the service. The room was very spacious though. But the mattress was quite hard, and so were the mattress in the baby cot. Pool was small and meal at the restaurants were average. We had an average time.
Choon Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
pleasant

comfort quiet clean
7.3
Good. It has been a simple but yet comfortable short stay. Guests are well treated and environment was condusive.
Edy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
no

place, swimming pool and near mrt station
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02