or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3704 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3704)
Sort by:
Carlos L. Couples Mexico, December 25, 2013
Good Stay

Clean Room, Good Location, Good Service
8
Though the first room we were assigned smelled like cigarrete though it was a non-smoking room, we were promptely changed to another room. Have no complaints. It is my second stay at the M with my girlfriend and will deffinitely return in the future.
Cindy Z. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Rest and Relax Stay

Room. Easy Access From MRT and Fast Service
6.7
The staff is kind enough to upgrade the room to Club Floor and we had our Christmas Dinner at Café 2000 which is not bad
Loh A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Not bad, the room is clean & comfortable

Clean, comfortable, centrally located
6.3
Not bad, book earlier to get a good deal! Overall not too bad
Jing T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Very basic hotel, nothing impressive

Location, large room, fast check in check out
7.7
Generally nothing impressive. Swimming pool that have no view at all. Good location.
Stephanie T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great staycation

location, staffs, room
8.3
I'd a great staycation here. was being upgraded to club room by the front desk. room was clean and spacious.
Jian N. Couples China, December 25, 2013
Not Bad

service enviroment location
7.3
Shamliah Y. Groups Malaysia, December 25, 2013
quiet and clean room eventhough its at a busy road

clean rooms and close to MRT station
6
Good
Carol C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
Gd service

Location gd,food are yummylicious ,staff are friendly
8.7
Gd...
Viktor G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
big and clean room

big, clean and value for money
9.3
It was excellent as the room was big enough for 2 adults and 2 kids, all taxi drivers knew the hotel, and the service was awesome ( fast , friendly and professional) , thanks M hotel and Agoda.
Chua B. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

1) Good Customer Service
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04