Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4186 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4186)
Sort by:
Li L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2014
Moderate hotel

Location
5.3
Overall stay is acceptable however disappointed with the cleanliness in room. We discovered the feature wall was full of dust which should not happen in hotel. Check in procedure was rather long and we did not able to get our room right after check in. Moderate choice for business traveller, only great due to location.
Report this review
Ron S. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2014
Great Stay

Central Location, Clean room, comfortable bed
8.3
It was a pleasant getaway, staff was friendly, check-in/out was fast
Report this review
Jamie G. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
great value

bed, size of room , location
7
Report this review
Paul W. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Good experience

Bed, room service, wifi
7.7
Staff were great. Rooms good and comfy beds. Down side breakfast is expensive and a little to cool for my taste.
Report this review
Mason P. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2014
A short getaway

Helpful staff, nice food, quiet
7.3
The stay was quite enjoyable. Nice ambient, foods and friendly staffs.
Report this review
Chueng N. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2014
Feedback for improvement

Cleanliness, friendly staff although during my check out the front office male Malay staff was not smiling despite of me smiling at him. All the other staffs were warm except for this guy.
8.7
So far so good until I checked out. The male Malay staff has a neat turnout and bearing but he didn't smile in response to mine, I think this is quite appalling as I'm also from the service industry. Is it because I'm a Singaporean who booked only 3 nights stay that I get this kind of response ? Because we had a seminar at your hotel that's why I booked a room there. I could have gone home to rest if I knew your staff would behave like this. I'm really disappointed.
Report this review
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Room comfort, value & quick check in
10
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Report this review
Nurzahrifah Z. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Best Deal

Cleanliness, Big Room & Facilities
9.3
My stay at M Hotel was a pleasant one by far! Love it.
Report this review
Latifah L. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Great👍

Free parking coupon, smoking room and free upgrade
7.7
My room was upgrade to club room and i simply love the room.
Report this review
Bernard L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Clean and Convenient

Convenient and near to business hub and MRT Station
9
Short stay for me, but it is very convenient for me to move around and easy access to MRT, commercial hub is nearby.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AM-AGWEB-4D01