My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Hotel Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3000 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3000)
Sort by:
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
good hotel

central located
7
very good and enjoying with central located and easy access to city
Shan G. Couples China, May 12, 2013
Nice stay and Value for money

Comfortable room; great restaurant; and good location
7.7
Ng C. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Excellent

Staffs are friendly. Rooms are clean. Good view from hotel room
9
Azhar A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Wonderful. Will come again.

location, clean, modern and stylish, good service
8
I had a great experience. Nothing else to comment. I will come here and stay again if they keep their standards, or better still improve them. But that would be nitpicking. My compliments to the owner and staff.
Tik K. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2013
good service of Agoda

room size is enough, toilet is clean, equipment are good for business person.
8
I have gotten a very good service from the Bauhinia Hotel - Central which is near the main city and also near the MTR station. I was also paying a good range of fee to get this good room there. I will be surely recommending Agoda to my family members and all of my good friends for booking any hotels in the world, for business trip or vacations.
Yap B. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
Great stay, value for money

Location is great
9.3
Great night sleep. Enjoyed the great spread breakfast. Love the pool
Cassandra T. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
was upgraded to the club level.good service

friendly staff, clean, convinent
8
Wen L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Affordable, spacious and comfortable

Clean rooms, new, easily assessable
9.3
Gladys R. Business travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Space, Decor and Location
9.7
Jacek C. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Sufficient, not above an average

good room, fast lifts, close to 7/11 shops
6.3
Generally ok, a bit tricky is a place where taxi dropped me down – on Alson Rd. the address advertised – it is rather taxi rank than getting off area. There are a few steps to climb and no wheelchair access and no one from the bell service to help out. I noticed the “official” main entrance on the other side (parallel street, busy with the construction zone) with the concierge desk, later on. Can correct address to drivers be given? To make it easier to get through the door, please? Restaurant “cafe2000” – if not desperate, avoid it, thank goodness there are around great places to eat.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07