Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3338 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3338)
Sort by:
Yumei T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Not bad. But Internet for my room was not working.

The bar, comfortable bed, fast check-in
6
I love their J Bar, comfortable stay, nothing much to comment. Overall not bad.
Shu J. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Great and value for money

Clean, good location and big rooms.
9
Quinnie L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Impeccable

Service, Comfort, Peaceful
9.7
I booked four rooms for my family members who travelled down for my wedding dinner at M Hotel. They were treated with such care that all I hear about M Hotel is praises. I would also like to personally thank the banquet manager Suresh for his thoughtfulness and help throughout the wedding dinner day and the rest of the concierge, m club and banquet staff. We'll highly recommend M Hotel to everyone. Thank you for making everything so wonderful and the suite was absolutely awesome.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2013
Very pleasant stay. I will be back soon

Staff attentions. Nice environment. Good bar.
8.3
I was very happy to stay in M hotel as I was a frequent traveller and had stayed in many organization. M hotel indeed "wow" with their staff attentiveness.
Steven K. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Was given a free room upgrade & higher floor

Clean Premises, Nice Room, Nice Lobby
8
Excellent! Althought no FREE internet access but the room upgrade and high floor is greatly appreciated!
Nur L. Business travelers Singapore, August 3, 2013
Impressive

Clean, Modern, Great Location
8
Karam J. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2013
nice suite

nice room, large bathroom, good service
7.7
Ronald K. Couples New Zealand, August 3, 2013
Hotel is great. It's the best

Clean, Friendly Staff, central
9.7
My Stay at the M Hotel was just great. Friendly staff, clean and big room, great food. It was worth it.
Yong M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2013
great, relax, comfortable

strategic location due to nearby mrt station, simple and pretty nice.
8
Susan F. Business travelers United States of America, August 2, 2013
M was fine for my overnight stay

Bed, clean, staff
8.3
Since I was there for only one night, the hotel provided what was needed, comfortable bed, reasonable breakfast, and attentive staff,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01