Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Gerard O. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
great hotel great staff

staff, room size, location
10
From check in to check out all staff were simply amazing. The rooms are well appointed and by singapore standards quite large with a well laidout bathroom. used the wifi and it was fast and did not drop out.
Report this review
Piyavude T. Couples Thailand, January 30, 2015
Nice Hotel and Convenient Location via MRT.

Close to MRT, Nice Hotel, Nice Breakfast
8.3
Good experience. If you plan to commute by MRT, this is one of very convenient location. Will revisit again in the future. Try to look for the better deal as they are available. I stayed for 2 nights, and the rate I paid on the first night was double of what I paid on the second night :)
Report this review
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7.3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Report this review
Matthias M. Solo travelers Germany, January 26, 2015
quiet area with realy nice rooms

quiet, modern, big bed
9.3
Is a nice hotel in a quiet area what is it easy to get taxi, the hotel has nice restaurant and is value for the money and good condition.
Report this review
Li F. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
very business like hotel, could arte as 5star

prompt check in, good dining, express check out
7.7
pretty good, will revisit if promotion and definite will recommend to business friends
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
good

good
10
good
Report this review
Nirfizyantie T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9.3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Report this review
Shu L. Business travelers China, January 25, 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9.3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Report this review
Han C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
ok

view,
7
Too business style, more for business travellers than for couples
Report this review
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Report this review
Previous page 771 - 780 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04