Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Mensielito T. Solo travelers Philippines, March 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Location & room comfort
9.7
You won't go wrong staying at this hotel. Its close to an MRT station. Room is clean and nicely decorated. I don't mind staying at this hotel during my next trip to Singapore.
Malini K. Families with young children Singapore, March 15, 2015
nice place for staycation. suitable more adults

near city, shopping area within few bus stops away
7
good
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
clean.spacious..quiet.comfort

comfort..cleanliness...spacious
9.7
Great..ease..n comfort
Han Y. Solo travelers China, March 15, 2015
Overrated hotel

Slow check in service, room not available until 6pm, pushing non-smoking customers to smoking rooms
5
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Wonderful Experience !!!

Room clean ; not have bad smell from toilet ; bed and pillow provide great night sleep
9
-First of all about hotel's location : easy to find on map , 7&11 just couples walk from hotel also MRT and coffee shop..etc... -2nd is about room : Absolutely perfect room with clean toilet and great view from floor 25th, by special promotion of Agoda that I'm only need to pay less than official price to get 5* room. Big X and O for Agoda. -Check in and check out fast and easy. -I wish I could stay longer more than 1 night in M hotel. I'm gonna come back Singapore and for sure I'll choose M hotel for my next trip.
Youngchoon L. Families with young children South Korea, March 15, 2015
location is awesome

location, food, cleaness
6.7
very clean and quiet. especially location is just 3mins from the MRT station. however, the staff is not good as I expected. no smile, wrong info.....
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stays

Room
7
It was a pleasant stays. Room were spacious but the air con feels warm even though we set it to the coldest temperature. We were sweating throughout the night. The next day we called for the technician to check but it was the same. Overall it was a good stay for us.
Lydia L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Decent and clean hotel

Clean
8.7
Nicholas C. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Clean, big room

Cleanliness, quiet, good location
9.7
No complaints, except that the time took for check-in was a bit too long (there was no queue in front of me).
Rachel C. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Great room, friendly staff, convenient location

Clean, adequate space, tub!
9.3
I got the deluxe room at a 50% off rate during a promo. For that kind of price, it was definitely worth a couple staycation to indulge in. Loved the complementary parking, free wifi and wide range of in house tv entertainment. Staff were friendly and welcoming too! The room condition was also well cleaned and furniture were well maintained. Would definitely come back here for another staycation (at a promotional price of course! ;)
Previous page 771 - 780 of 4129 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07