or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3349 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3349)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2013
awesome

privacy, nice staff, good food.
7.3
its awesome. Privacy & secluded, quiet at night. Nice bar and restaurant. Staff are generally friendly and their response to my needs really fast. However, not much local brochures or country descriptions and recommendation found in the room..
Janice C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
nothing to wow and everything within expectations

location, room size, clean
7.3
expect a little more night, however the hotel is just normal, no wow factor, have to pay extra for internet and late check out only at 1.
Piang P. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Clean and comfortable room add on friendly staff

Spacious and clean room, easily to catch a transport and centrally located
7.7
I have been patronising M Hotel for more than 3 times within a year of my visit to Singapore. The hotel not only provide clean, spacious and comfortable room but services provided are excellent. Staff are helpful and friendly and the restaurant are superb, not forgetting the Hokkaido restaurant serving great Japanese food! M hotel located in a business area where transport is not a major problem here.
Sok K. Business travelers Singapore, July 27, 2013
Good value for money

Convenient, good price and friendliness
9
As usual M Hotel offers me exactly what I need for a decent business hotel. Proximity to my office, clean and good size room, comfortable bed and good breakfast. I have heard other colleagues complained about the lack of activities in this part of the city in the evening. But how big is Singapore? A 10 minutes taxi ride to Clarke Quay or Orchard Road you get the night life.
Joan L. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
One of the best business hotel in Singapore

Location, Concierge Service, Executive Lounge Service
6.3
Always loved the size of the room and bathroom. Breakfast is decent.
Nguyen V. Business travelers Vietnam, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel

Just 5 mins to business center
7.7
Nice service. I would recommend to my friends to stay there.
Chee K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2013
average

close proximity to business area
7
average. good location as it close to business area
Phuc N. Families with older children Vietnam, July 22, 2013
Good location

Location, rooms, staffs
7.7
First thing I don't like about this hotel is taking too long to check in. However, the rooms are nice, clean and large. Fast room service, friendly staffs, late open Spa and swiming pool. Located near China town so I could find good place to eat
Kevin S. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2013
Everything just worked very well

Friendly staff, clean attractive room, well maintained
9
Very pleasant, lovely room, friendly and helpful staff.
Kevin S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
First time staying in china town

Affordable, spacey room, nicely designed
8.3
The hotel is located 2-3 blocks away from Tanjung Pagar MRT station, which is only 2 stations away from Bugis (for you people who's bored of Orchard!). For all the people who don't want to have breakfast in the hotel, McDonalds is located nicely just a block away. Overall, i'll definitely come back here for my next trip to Singapore!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08