or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3919 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3919)
Sort by:
Tan A. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Good and enjoyable

Peaceful and quiet
8
Clinton H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Nice hotel. Would stay again.

Location, Price and Room Size
6.3
My only complain is the shower, too small. The door closing is pretty loud. Throughout the night, I can hear neighbour's door closing.
Daniel N. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2014
Room was small

Great Location. Close to subway
5
I will not be staying at the hotel again. The room was too small.
Fan K. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Pleasantly good stay

Room, space, bed
9
Pau F. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Spacious, Cozy bedroom with a clean environment

Nice decorated, centrally located, large rooms
7.7
Ee W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
clean hotel

clean, big and near mrt
8
it was good, i enjoy the rooms and it is near the mrt.
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Friendly staff and the comfortable bed
8
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Nice & Spacious

Location, Friendly Staff, & Spacious
7.7
Our room got upgraded to club room, it was spacious and clean.
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Business Stay at the M Hotel

Room, Lighting in the room, internet connection and plenty of power points
8
Excellent. Th eonly minor issue was that checkout was a bit slow as I checked out at midday as did many other guests.
Joanne K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
professional

room, location, ambiance
8
Overall, satisfied and will def be back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A01