or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3789 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3789)
Sort by:
Tan D. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
clean, accessible location and comfortable hotel

clean room, comfortable interior and accessible location
7.3
reasonable pricing, clean and comfortable room. just that the Jacuzzi bathtub require maintenance though.
Cannis M. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2013
Good hotel

Good location, Good service
10
All good
Sie W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Clean hotel in city centre

Clean, friendly staff, easy access to public tansport
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay but might have use too much detergent for cleaning. My mum had mild allergy reaction. Have to pay for Wifi and it is quite dear.
Cayley N. Couples Australia, December 27, 2013
Comfortable room with great buffet breaky

Bed, breakfast, close to china town
8.3
Staff were friendly and highly professional. Room was a little small but very comfortable
Michael A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Fine comfortable stay

location, good service, attentive
8
it was a fine and comfortable stayed. an easy access to any public transportation either mrt or buses and taxis. it is centrally located. a walking distance to international plaza where MRT line is located.
Atiqah M. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
Good for 1 night stay only

Friendly staff, spacious room and security
7.7
I was tired right after my event and straight booked M hotel to relax. The receptionist saw how tired I was with my eye bags and she upgraded me to a deluxe room knowing i only booked for a standard room. The hotel's swimming pool is small but there is jacuzzi just next to it for me to lie in and rest my eyes. The bed and bathtub in the room was so good that i got my fullest relaxation.
Hsintang L. Business travelers Taiwan, December 26, 2013
A luxury but expensive hotel

Close to MRT station, Merlion park and Marina Bay Sands
8.3
Michael O. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2013
wonderful

convenient location, easily accessible, large room
10
it was a good for value money, the room were large and there is an mrt
Herman S. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
Comfortable, easy, great promotion.

Near to public transport, easy to locate, near a convenience stall.
8.3
Easy and hassle free (check in, check out). Our one night stay for a relaxed night was good. With the great offer, it was a smart choice to choose the hotel for a relaxed stay in. Great time to stay in bed while watching the wide range of channels available. Nice gesture with the complimentary bottles of water.
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Great staycation

clean room, quiet location and accessible
8
Great staycation. Overall a good experience with m hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02