Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4245)
Sort by:
A. S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

1. clean and spacious room 2. comfortable bed
6.7
Overall, it meets my satisfaction. However, with this room rate, we can easily find another comparable hotel for our next stay. Check in progress consumed longer time compares with others.
Report this review
Jeremy P. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good service

Good service, good value for money, nice room with bathtub
9.3
Very good and happy with my stay there.
Report this review
Belinda O. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good service

Service, room, cleanliness
8.3
My staycation was awesome, dun even wanna leave the room! They even upgraded me to a club room! Could spend hours just resting on the bed. The location of the hotel is alright. But just that you have to know how to get there. And explore places which sells food if you get hungry anytime! It's just a 15mins walk to Chinatown!
Report this review
Gaston N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good. A front desk staff was unpleasant and unapologetic during checkin at 5pm when I was told that the room WASN'T AVAILABLE as they were still doing cleaning, and that I had to wait an hour. But that's just her unprofessionalism. Chubby Chinese woman.
Report this review
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, July 5, 2015
Nice room with good amenities

Comfortable room, efficient service and nice amenities
8
Paid extra to Upgrade to the club benefits, the food selection for the evening was good however there were no cocktails included, which was disappointing. The room Service was prompt. The rest of the stay was fantastic, the room was clean and comfortable with good amenities
Report this review
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Pillows, Pool jacuzzi, spacious room.
9
We had a great stay at this hotel. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Clean comfortable stay

Clean, spacious, fast check out
8.7
My Stay in M hotel was pleasant. Check in was fast when I reached at 4pm. Room was spacious. The room was very clean and I got upgraded to a club room without additional cost. Overall quite a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Emerson M. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Upgraded to suite wonderful room

Location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
I was lucky to be upgraded to a suite. Beautiful room
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Dang D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2015
Great comfort for a business trip

Comfort, Food, Cleanliness
7.3
I spent a lot of daytime doing business so i only need a place to relax. And M Hotel does the job for me really well.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03