or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3614 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3614)
Sort by:
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9.3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.
Makwiyah W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Great Stay love to be back

location big room food choices around
8.3
Great will always be back. Wifi was very fast which is important for biz traveler
Teng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Bland business hotel

pool, space, free internet
5.7
Asking for a late check out was a real pain, but i guess if you ask the right person, you will get an hour's extension, and they make sure you know they are doing you that favor. Other than that, the hotel really isn't very special in any way
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
alwsys one of the favs

location, ambience and cleanliness
8
Check in : speedy Staff : experienced and always ready to assist. Rooms : clean, well equiped, fits nicely for a couple with 2 laptops and always doing work. :)
Rui J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, wifi, Club Lounge
8.3
Club Lounge was excellent
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
clean, good location

cleanliness, location, comfortable
6
Bel L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Dexlue Room

Good hotel.
7.7
very spacious room and luxurious bathroom. Separate tub and shower. Work desk and good varieties of TV channels. Busy lobby due to wedding functions on both nights.
Wenfeng X. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Nice room

Big, Clean, Affordable
9.3
Fantastic stay
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Nice location . Clean

Specious room . Great service . Nice Resturant
8.3
They upgrade us to club room . Great service . Good location
Elton M. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Comfort and great hospitality

Clean and spacious room.
9.7
Excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08