Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4020 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4020)
Sort by:
Wilson H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 6, 2015
value for money

good food / convenient
6
good food !
Hasliah H. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2015
suite room stay

room is fantastic
9.3
Yudy S. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2015
Big room, cheap price

Big room, cheap price, clean
9
I enjoy to stay in this hotel,
Bee K. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Na
7.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Yi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2015
Good for rest

Location, cleanliness and location
6.7
Erma S. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Hiccups here and there

Breakfast
5
It wasn't as amazing as I thought it would be as there were some hiccups along the way. The staffs weren't efficient when it comes to providing rooms for us. We requested a deluxe non smoking room with a double bed, however there weren't any at that moment. And we were provided with a superior, non smoking room that had twin beds. I mean, we came as a couple. How are we supposed to fully utilize the room? 1 bed will obviously be untouched so how value-for-money would the hotel stay be then? We called the reception, and they told us a proper room would only be provided @ 6/7pm. And do take note that we were Alrdy in the superior twin bed room at 1515. How long did the hotel want us to wait for a proper room? I agree to the reception on the phone, but my boyfriend didnt, and he went down to the counter at level 1, spoke to the manager, and we were provided with the room we wanted IMMEDIATELY. We booked a room through Agoda, but the hotel wasn't able to provide, is it our fault that we were suppose to wait for 3/4 hours? It was terrible! But i would like to say thank you to the manager for letting us stay in the club room and provided complimentary breakfast for 2 after the hassle me and my boyfriend went through. Thank you for trying to make it up, but the 'free' extra service wasn't what we sought out for during our stay. I hope it doesn't happen to anyone else in the future..
Tony M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 5, 2015
M hotel

price, very clean, staff was great
9.3
Jonathan C. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Cosy Weekend

Room was spacious, toilet was well equipped and view was magnificient.
8.7
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Good location

Convenient and Friendly Staff
8
Overall experience is good, will like to highlight that there's improvement in their check-in process, when there's more than 10 people ahead you..
Lim L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Nice Environment

Comfy Room, Nice surroundings
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F03