Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 24, 2015
Location, clean & comfort

Location , clean , comfort
8.7
Great stay value for money. Convenient location.
Report this review
Yee W. Couples Myanmar, December 21, 2015
Nice night

1) quiet place 2) nice location 3) comfortable
7
Great
Report this review
Peggy T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
M HOTEL STAY

Location
5
The room I was being allocated to has a torn pillow case. Not only that, perhaps it's quite a old hotel there seems to be a stench lingering ard.. Air fresheners will be recommended. Lastly, bf nt much choice and the person serving the coffee doesn't seems to be too friendly. I feel 7.9 is overrating for them.
Report this review
June L. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Business Hotel with unfriendly staff

Breakfast spread good, location if you need to be in the CBD, no tour groups
7
Second time staying there but it would be my last. Staff were unfriendly and give the impression that everything is about dollar and cents. Ask them any questions and answer will be something along the line of "it will be chargeable", no compromise. No personal touch at all. Queued for some time for check in and the check in staff hardly bother to inform me about breakfast arrangement etc. She was literally just doing her job of checking me into a room. Cannot sense any warm from any of the staff. This was really different from my 1st stay at the hotel a year ago. Disappointed
Report this review
Siti R. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2015
Best Service

Services, Cleanliness, Convenience
9.7
It was great! We were greeted by the M Hotel staffs after we alighted from the taxi. I was with my baby and Nadia immediately attended to me as the check-in queue was very long. She was friendly and assisted me to all of my requests. within less than 5 mins, I got my room. Thank you for the excellent service Nadia & to all M Hotel staffs, thank you for the great job. Keep it up!
Report this review
Ivan Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Big and clean rooms

Clean, spacious, value for money
8.7
Report this review
Jacqueline O. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2015
Good location

fast wifi, location and great service
7.3
It was overall good, location near to tanjong pagar mrt, probably 5mins walk away. It's in the CBD district so not much shopping. Most eateries are a stone throw away to Tanjong Pagar Road or Tras Street with ramen and korean bbq. Also about 3 mrt stops away to shopping area, fantastic. Rooms were ideally spacious and clean, had a great stay.
Report this review
Zaidy Z. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Satisfied

The jacuzzi tub. Great helpful staffs. Location.
9.3
Would want to stay there again. The suite felt like home.
Report this review
Yuan H. Couples China, December 20, 2015
Good

Clean, good view
9.7
Good
Report this review
Jalani Y. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Great stay

Near mrt. Friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
8
The stay was good. Check in was long queue and we are given soft drink and the queue was cleared quite fast. As per front desk Our room was upgraded but I think not the room was upgraded only provide with wifi as its my gf bday. Breakfast was good and really pack. Room bed was comfy but eventhough there are many pillows they are hard. HAHAHAHA. The aircon in the room was not cold but we are ok as the weather is rainy. Tv channels are a bit bored. Pool are small but there are jacuzzi. Lucky they are not many ppl. There is a 24h McDonald's 5min walk on the right side of the hotel. We walked 15min to the famous Lau Pa Sat to enjoy wide variety of local food.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06