Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4656 reviews

3989 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4656)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7.7
I like it.
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Report this review
Chang T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Report this review
Meng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7.3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.
Report this review
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Awesome room

Room cleanliness and comfortable bed
9
Check in procedure took a little longer than expected, however room was great! We love the super comfortable bed, room cleanliness was good and plus point, room smells good! Not reeking of musky / cigarette smell like some other hotels. There's a macdonalds nearby, convenient for late night supper or breakfast. 711 just a short distance away too. Only downside is that the nearest MRT station is a little out of the way, considering SG's weather, might be a little inconvenient. Other than that, thumbs up for our stay here! Will definitely return.
Report this review
Wilson H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
no complains

good food / good location
6
value for money
Report this review
Leonardo D. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Nice Location and Nice Rooms!

Rooms, Location, Staff
9
It was great!
Report this review
Randy C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Nice bed

Nice and clean and good service
8
Excellent. Would recommend to my friends
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Nice hotel but lousy breakfast

Room, fast check-in & great Tv channels
6.7
My stay at M hotel was good only was letdown by the very below par breakfast. The food variety was really lousy & they take a very long time to refill the food. Quality of the food was also mediocre.
Report this review
Gladys L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Business Hotel

Easy access to CBD area, Good business lounge (club booking) and near to La pa sat
8
Our stay was during the Christmas and New Year period. The hotel room wall is NOT very "sound proof", therefore the holiday celebration at the other guest rooms affected us a lot. We have to change to another room as there is basically NOTHING that the hotel can to do to control the party or the noise. Great J Bar in the hotel premise with great deal.
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 3989 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02