Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4124 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4124)
Sort by:
David S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
The stay was very pleasing and good value.

Location, the food and the room were the three best things regarding the hotel.
8.7
Pleasurable enough with only a slight hiccup over whether I had booked breakfast or not.
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
COmfortable, reasonable price, central to city

COmfortable, reasonable price, central to city
8.3
Excellent. It is central located, very near to all the attraction. Also, check in was fast and the rooms are very clean and big. Overall, it has been a pleasant stay at m hotel
Jane T. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Fuss free check in and check out

Clean, value for money
4.3
Good for short stay. Staff are very efficient and rooms are clean
Lau S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 6, 2014
Very decent and luxury hotel.

Very centrally located, near to MRT, food is simply available everywhere and easy to get cab.
9
Overall quite satisfy and due to my staying of 3 nights, they upgraded me from superior room to queen size bedroom.
Pui F. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
is comfort and space big enough

luxury, comfort, clean
8.3
overall very good, hotel staff help to upgrade to free breakfst
Sashirekka R. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2014
Good

room and the room service food
6.3
Praveen P. Families with young children India, June 2, 2014
Decent hotel

Standard, Over-price then discount, Nothing much
4.7
Firstly it was a decent stay in one of the deluxe rooms in the hotel, some places in the room was dusty, part of poor housekeeping by staff. Found a centipede coming out of the water drain when I started the shower. Seems I disturbed the poor creature out of the drain holes with some hot water. Thankful the centipede did not bite me after it's hibernation or my baby who was outside, quickly called the reception who arranged to send the house keeping to clear the insect. Would not recommend this hotel, unless you get an insanely good value for money deal. Else pay a little bit extra and choose a better hotel.
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
comfortable and very relaxed

good parking, good wifi and value for money
8
generally quite good
Jessica D. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Good stay

Clean, big room, location
6.3
Good stay. Clean hotel. Very poor breakfast. No bacon. Cold food. They don't even check to see if you paid for breakfast.
Yu H. Business travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Good stay in a comfortable environment for busines

Set-up of room, recent renovations, free high-speed wifi
9.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was friendly and accommodating, room size was decent, good table workspace, internet was speedy, and location was good. My only real complaint (minor one) is that I wish the bed was at least a queen and not a double.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C02