Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4665 reviews

3995 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4665)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
Awesome room

Room cleanliness and comfortable bed
9
Check in procedure took a little longer than expected, however room was great! We love the super comfortable bed, room cleanliness was good and plus point, room smells good! Not reeking of musky / cigarette smell like some other hotels. There's a macdonalds nearby, convenient for late night supper or breakfast. 711 just a short distance away too. Only downside is that the nearest MRT station is a little out of the way, considering SG's weather, might be a little inconvenient. Other than that, thumbs up for our stay here! Will definitely return.
Report this review
Wilson H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
no complains

good food / good location
6
value for money
Report this review
Leonardo D. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Nice Location and Nice Rooms!

Rooms, Location, Staff
9
It was great!
Report this review
Randy C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Nice bed

Nice and clean and good service
8
Excellent. Would recommend to my friends
Report this review
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Nice hotel but lousy breakfast

Room, fast check-in & great Tv channels
6.7
My stay at M hotel was good only was letdown by the very below par breakfast. The food variety was really lousy & they take a very long time to refill the food. Quality of the food was also mediocre.
Report this review
Gladys L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Business Hotel

Easy access to CBD area, Good business lounge (club booking) and near to La pa sat
8
Our stay was during the Christmas and New Year period. The hotel room wall is NOT very "sound proof", therefore the holiday celebration at the other guest rooms affected us a lot. We have to change to another room as there is basically NOTHING that the hotel can to do to control the party or the noise. Great J Bar in the hotel premise with great deal.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice and clean big room

Room,food,staff
7.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed, location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday
Report this review
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Overall

Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
6
Overall ok, but the staff at the lobby cafe was very unfriendly. Long check-in queue and we been waited for extra 1 1/2 hour to go the ready room instead of 2pm as promised.
Report this review
Xufeng F. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
5 star service standard

!
10
Very nice hotel with very satisfied rooms and customer service. Breakfast food is nice
Report this review
Previous page 801 - 810 of 3995 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08