or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Richard N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Great Business Hotel at Tanjong Pagar

Central location, easy access to public transport and nice room
7.7
I've stayed at M Hotel for a number of times. It is still a nice Business Hotel and one that has quiet surroundings during the weekend. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. The only drawback was that wi-fi is not free, so you need to bring your own portable usb modem to surf. There is nearby new 100AM shopping centre which has a variety of food and grocery outlet in the basement. The MRT is about 10 minutes walk. Overall a nice stay for the weekend.
Jason C. Solo travelers Canada, July 15, 2013
Nice hotel, room service is pricey

Good location, quiet area, near train to go places or walk to water is fast
8.7
It was a good trip but one problem is prices for food and internet at hotel is very expensive. Plenty of places nearby that are cheap though, good hotel for your money. I paid $150 a night
Ben K. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2013
Bad Experience, unfriendly staff, Lousy Service

Nothing i can think about except bad experience encountered
5.3
The worst experience in my life, i will never go back again. The staff there is more like a Customer instead they can shout at me. Here i share my bad experience to the world. I am writing this email to complaint about my unpleasant stayed at M Hotel Singapore. I checked in to your hotel on 1evening around 2115hrs. My happy mood was totally spoiled by your Front Desk Staff I believe (as I was told by your staff during my checked out in the morning there was only one male staff on duty last night by the name . Here I describe my experience to you during my stayed. I reached your hotel at around 2110hrs & proceed straight to Reception for registration; I was served by lady & was told upgraded to 25th floor due to last minute booking but only for this visit. I was first happy but disappointed later after I went in to the room, I doesn’t mind getting a smoking room even I was not told but the smell was really terrible. After went in to the room, I did not make any further complaint as I was expecting a phone call. Somehow, I realized that I do not have any small change in my wallet thus; I proceeded to reception & hope that they could help me. To my surprised, at such a big international chain of hotel it was only 2 staffs on duty & it took almost 20minutes for waited to be served after a male staff with stressful look walked in to the counter. Finally it was my turned, I approached a Chinese lady & requested for a thousand dollar loose change, she apologized & told me that she does not have $1000 loose change available, she than checked with the male staff . staff took over from her & came to me, he told me that he does not have a small change for $1000 dollars & what he left in the float was only few copies of $50 notes & $100 notes for whole night operations. I again explained to him that what I have in my wallet is all $1000
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Great business hotel with a great restauramt

Restaurant buffet, CBD location and comfort level
8
Daniel S. Solo travelers Sweden, July 15, 2013
close to shopping and a lots of good restaurants

central. clean rooms. view
7.3
Friendly staff and close to main shopping and nightlife area
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Great business hotel

Location, buffet in restaurant, comfort
8
Tan C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Nice room. Nice food. centrally located

Nice food. Nice and big room. love the study table.
9.7
Really love the spacious room. Pricing is reasonable. Food at the restaurant is wonderful.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxing Stay

Large room, comfortable bed and good service
9.7
Was greeted with great service and the room were large and the bed was comfortable. Really relaxing stay.
Cappy D. Couples United States of America, July 14, 2013
Great

Location. Nice room. Mrt
8.7
Leonard (. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Quiet and Restful

Central Located, Friendly Staff, Reasonable
7.7
I enjoyed it very much and may use it again as my weekend retreats.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07