Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4770 reviews

4088 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4770)
Sort by:
Zarina Z. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
The staff upgraded my room to Club room.. delighte

spaciousness, cleanliness and easy access
7.7
Was a pleasant stay for us..
Report this review
Kai F. Families with older children Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Comfortable, suitable for family trip

Comfortable, big rooms with good service. If there are more scheduled shuttle bus, would be more convenient
8.3
Report this review
Hong S. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2015
A good and not so good experience

Very spacious room, very good housekeeping & big bath-tub
8
Let me list out in point form Pros - Spacious - Clean - Good sound proofing between rooms - Room service is fast - Bath-Tub Cons - Sound proofing between room & corridor is abit weak - Receptionist failed to provide a warm & welcoming experience for us, she appear to be very impatience - faulty bath-tub water stopper (it stay as stopped and we are unable to release the water)
Report this review
Ricardo B. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2015
Great hotel

service is excellent, room is very spacious, clean
9.3
excellent
Report this review
Vishan S. Business travelers Thailand, February 17, 2015
Great location, large rooms, value for money

Great location, large rooms, value for money
8.3
Report this review
Joo K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
On Business

Location (Near Sentosa), free car park, fast wifi
7
The air-cond is warm, pillow is too low and just provide one only, bed not feel comfortable. Staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2015
m hotel stay

clean, nice staff, value for money
8
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2015
Great location

Location, Staff, Breakfast
10
Excellent
Report this review
Chee W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Wonderful staycation

Free upgrade of room, complimentary cake and tea for our anniversary, pleasant room.
10
we had a memorable stay. Thanks to M hotel for all the efforts made to made it special for me and my wife.
Report this review
Hui K. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Couples' staycation

Bed, room size, M Club
9
Great. Enjoy the stay and will definitely recommend to friends and relatives.
Report this review
Previous page 811 - 820 of 4088 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03