or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3863 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3863)
Sort by:
Chua C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Limited variety for breakfast, unattentive staff

Location, slightly cheap, fast internet
7.3
Staff was unattentive when I checked in. My hotel voucher had already stated large bed and non-smoking room. I even indicated this is for my honeymoon staycation since I got married a few days ago. But check-in staff still ask me if I wanted smoking or non-smoking room and whether I wanted large bed or twin bed. Breakfast variety is limited.
Andy P. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
great

room service, price after discount, comfortable
8.7
Muhammad S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
My stay in M Hotel was generally satisfying.

Pool, Gym and spa.
7.7
It was satisfying because i went there just to relax. the room that i got was beautiful and it really made my stay enjoyable despite staying there and hit the pool and gym only.
Md J. Business travelers Bangladesh, January 4, 2014
Comfortable stay

Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room
9.3
Very nice hotel. Business hotel, Close to major attractions and Comfortable room.
Marjorie S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
Comfortable

Large Room, Amenities nearby, Clean
8
It was a good stay. The rooms were large, the toilet was clean, there were amenities nearby to purchase groceries or food items.
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2014
fantastic

modern, clean and good locationb
9.7
Clean room with good size. The room ceiling also reasonable height. The hotel service is good with friendly staff and very helpful in all types of enquiries. The restaurant offer very interestingly delicious food with nice ambiance. Hotel location is good and strategically located, easily access to the airport and City Centre. This hotel is suitable for business and holiday purposes.
Muhammad S. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
comfortable and relaxing getaway

soft beds, soft pillows, clean room
9
Joseph L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
large clean room centrally located

nice, large room, value for money
8
Goh M. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2014
M Hotel

Location, room, clean
9.7
We love it
Rudi S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice and clean city hotel

Clean city hotel, nice room and friendly staff
6.3
It was nice stay but took an effort to central singapore (orchard), no big mall located nearby. Hotel is clean by singapore standard, room is big enough for us and we had a nice new year eve dinner which is delicious and wide variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01