Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3999 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3999)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Nice relaxing weekend stay

cosy, warm and friendly staff
8
Staff were very friendly and helpful with our check in timing. The room is clean and tidy. Warm lightings helped us sleep better at night.
Tan Z. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Spacious room

Room is spacious and comfortable. Staff are attentive and friendly.
8
Pleasant! Nice place to stay in!
Zaw K. Solo travelers Myanmar, March 16, 2014
fast check in service

clean, fast, nice design
10
perfect
Ashish K. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2014
Perfect place for a quick business tour

Location, breakfast, people
9.3
Very nice and had no issues whatsoever. Breakfast, check-in and check-out process was good.
Amol B. Business travelers India, March 13, 2014
Nothing to boast about my stay in M Hotel.

Location - at less than 5 minutes walkig distance from MRT Station (Tg Pagar) + in CBD. Evening cocktails in club lounge
7
Nothing to boast about my stay at M Hotel. Unless you get heavily discounted rates its not worth a stay at rack rates which is like expensive for a club room. The rooms are on the smaller side. Pillow menu was the best thing going for me. It took me for ever to check in. Not recommneded for family. Overall i find this hotel a bit Overrated.
Hwa O. Couples South Korea, March 9, 2014
simple and tidy

close from city
9
I enjoyed staying there for short time with tidy modern room. It was just close from city and all business places. .
Joanna T. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great

Big room, nice tub, accessible
8
Good, room was comfortable and enormous, close to tanjong pagan MRT.
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
not bad stay

peaceful, enjoyable and nice
6
the m hotel is centrally located and it serve quite alot of buses to town area. with its nearby it serve many good local cuisine and international cuisine also. the stay was quite fine with its large room for couples to stay. with its nearby also have some nice chill out bar.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Cosy weekend stay

cleaniness, large bed and cosy
8
The room is clean, huge with a comfortable bed and centrally located with the train station 10 minutes walk. And the city only a few train stations away. Very convenient.
Natiara T. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great ambience and cleanliness.

Friendly and helpful staffs, hotel room is clean and comfortable, convenient to get to places.
6.7
Staffs were great. Check in and check out were extremely fast. Hotel rooms were clean and had a great romantic ambience. However, wouldn't recommend the restaurant there. I had a free breakfast buffet (food isn't halal). Staffs in the restaurant were not as friendly. Food were not at all fantastic plus they don't serve halal food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08