Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Kervin C. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Staycation!

Near MRT, huge room size, breskfast imcluded
7.7
It was a fun weekend stay at the M Hotel. The room was very big. The bed was a little old, and it made a lot of noise when I got in and out of bed? On the overall it was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is about 10 mins from Tanjong Pagar MRT station and it's in the CBD area so going to city hall and marina bay area is really easy. Breakfast was nice too.
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
great staycation

staff, clean, location
9.3
It was great. Was upgraded to from Clubroom to Suite room. Enjoyed my stay.
Abigail O. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great hotel that lives up to their 4 star rating.

Efficient staff, clean rooms, great service
8.3
Second time stay at the M hotel. They upgraded my room to a premier room which I was pleasantly surprised about and were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable as well. Definitely lived up to their reputation.
Kaitlyn F. Solo travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great for a holiday staycation

Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd
8.7
Arianne B. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Pleasant stay

Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
8
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.
Kheng K. Couples Singapore, February 21, 2015
Our Anniversary

Service, room and environment
8.7
It was memorable. What supposed to be just a simple anniversary staycation became one of our best anniversary gift. The staff very attentive and made our stay so much more meaningful. The room still very well maintained.
Weranoot S. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2015
Good Stay

Free Breakfast is very nice
9.7
Khai M. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist

Location, cleanliness, car park
6.7
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2015
Atrocious check in

bed,location,breakfast
6.3
Terrible checkin,perhaps it was because it was the day after chinese new year?booked a non smoking room,was told that none were ready ,this was at 1530hrs.unacceptable.complete floor reacked of cigarette smell,very unprofessional and incompetent.
Tan X. Families with young children China, February 20, 2015
comfortable

Room Comfort/Standard, price & Location
4
very good experience!
Previous page 831 - 840 of 4129 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07