or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3607 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3607)
Sort by:
Govind N. Business travelers India, October 13, 2013
Great value business hotel

Location, room design, efficient staff
8
Comfortable and easy. Food options were good. Staff is efficient and attentive.
Josephine T. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Quiet , peaceful, refreshing & reluctant to leave

First though the hotel is located at the business district center but the surrounding is not congested especially weekends it is quiet and not crowded . The best part is if you need to travel to town
6
Yo M. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Relaxing weekend by the pool

Relaxing and peaceful weekend by the pool
4.3
Relaxing and peaceful weekend by the pool But the jacuzzi NOT working Just wondering why NO breakfast whilst some SMALLER hotel HALF the price provide breakfast lol
Shirley N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
nice room but the shower room is rather small

clean room, new, comfortable
7.3
Bong L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable vocation with my kid

A very convenience location, a very nice swimming pool that my kid like it very much and a very comfortable room.
8.3
Asmah H. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Clean comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, attentive staff
8
Pau F. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Cozy and big bedrooms

Design, fast check-in and out., large bedroom
8
Yung C. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Great Weekend Stay

Cosy, Excellent Service and Good food
10
Stay was good. Was being upgraded to M Club. Had a taste of the M Club/Lounge. Was super good. Excellent service and attentive staff. Great breakfast and dinner.
Juarez R. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Pleasant and efficient front desk staff

Location, value for money and cleanliness
7.7
Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Centrally located with ample parking space for hotel guests. Will certainly consider M Hotel for future trips to Singapore.
Chin S. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2013
Average

Room service, serenity, close to town
6.3
It was only average. There was a long wait at the reception and the receptionist was not really helpful. I arrived at the hotel at 3pm and was expecting to check in immediately. To my dismay, she told me that I could only check in after 2 hours. I requested to be checked in immediately and she acceded to the request. However, the room was smaller than I expected, instead of a queen bed (which was something which I paid for), I was given two single beds in the room. How nice and thoughtful isnt it? However, to be really fair, the room service did a great job. They were fast and efficient with their service, that makes my breakfast a pleasant one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03