Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4659 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4659)
Sort by:
Chan H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
spacious room

clean spacious room
7.7
Check in n out was slow
Report this review
Yenleng T. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2014
A bad chirstmas stay

Slow , Not organise , bad location
6.7
Report this review
Xp A. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Location and proximity to MRT

Location, Proximity to MRT, Good food places nearby
7
Good location and near train station. Clean rooms but experienced some problems with the upgraded air-conditioning. Overall a satisfactory stay
Report this review
Ada C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Overall

Staff is nice
7
During check in, I spent about 30 mins waiting at least. If they can speed up for checking in, it would be better
Report this review
Venie Y. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2014
one of the best experience. highly recommend

location, staffs are polite and friendly.
10
Wondeful!!!
Report this review
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staff and great service

Service, staff, comfort hotel
8
It was a pleasant stay, just a little hard to find dijing place nearby. But overall it's a great hotel and worth for money
Report this review
Yip K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Good location and big room

Location, room size and cleanliness
8.3
The location is good, near MRT station Tanjong Pagar. Nearby are all office buildings in CBD area. Room size is ok but the bathroom area with shower head is too small which is not same area with bathtub. Cleanliness is ok overall. But the bed is a bit too small for 2 people. Staff performance was not good, anything will be charge if ask for room service more than once, the reason was Christmas season. Like ice or spoon, fork and dish, you have to pay if you asking them to bring to your room more than once, I found it a bit absurd. Overall, I won't not stay again especially festival season except their price is reasonable.
Report this review
Loo P. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2014
Comfort stay

Location , staff, security
7
Good stay
Report this review
Nabila F. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
gd location

thr's mcd nearby , local shop
10
Gd stay @ mhotel
Report this review
Shirin F. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2014
Suite staycation with family

nice suite, good service
8
we booked 2 suites for Christmas. We had to wait 2 hours before we could check in. However, staff was nice and allowed us to wait in the lounge. Room is nice with jacuzzi in the toilet. But as it is the Christmas season, the operator told us that if we request the 2nd time for any stuff, we will be charged! Breakfast area at the cafe was super packed! Reception staff allowed us to go in without assigning any table. We had to find a table ourselves like in hawker centre! Other working staff in the cafe did apologies for the crowd though
Report this review
Previous page 841 - 850 of 3992 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07