or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3233 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3233)
Sort by:
Gerald T. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Nice clean and big

Space, cleaniness, location
8
My stay at the hotel was great. Friendly staff, asked doran upgrade and was given one and requested for late checkout which was gladly acceded too. The rooms were big and spacious and the room was clean. Particularly love the swimming pool and gym. Walking distance to the subway station.
Shing Y. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Relaxing

Clean, Nice Bedroom
8
Yi X. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Weekend Getaway

Nice Work Desk, Good Price, Central Location
8.7
Pros: 1. Breakfast is good 2. At SGD187 (with breakfast), it comes with most amenities like separate bathtub and shower. 3. Work desk is wide 4. TV comes with radio stations so you can play music Cons: 1. The check in and check out time is very slow. I had to wait 15 - 20 minutes for my turn to check in. 2. Insufficient staffs at the reception 3. The hotel does not have nice smell (most 5-star hotels have a unique nice hotel smell). But this is a business hotel so I will lower my expectations a bit.
Lung P. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2013
Good

Clean, room is big enough, price good.
9.7
Mohd M. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Affordable hotel but no free WiFi

Affordable, easy access, spacious room
4.3
Can be better if got Free WiFI
Li C. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 9, 2013
confortable, easy, nice Hotel

nice location, near metro, near downtown
7
It is nice, confortable hotel, but you need to pay for Wifi!! My god!! Is it the rule for the hotels in Third World Country?
Chee K. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Memorable birthday surprise for my loved one

The view of the Tanjong Pagar harbour/port, comfortable bed and crisp linens, location to the AYE and Marina Bay area
8
Memorable stay that both my boyfriend and I thouroughly enjoyed. Managed to pull a birthday surprise on him with the help of champagne via room service (they went out to get some on short notice) and got a complimentary room upgrade which boasted a beautiful view of the busy harbour. We were on the 24th floor and it was surprisingly quiet despite being in the central business district with traffic creeping all around us. Everything turned out smoothly as planned. Check in was smooth although the wait was pretty long (about 30 minutes) and there was insufficient seating area but we were served in a prompt manner. All in all a really good stay and I would definitely return/recommend this hotel. Thank you Agoda for the last minute hot deal!
Tao D. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
The hotel was good

Polite staff, big room and bathroom
8
would be alot better if there was free wifi
Sandra O. Business travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
Pleasant stay, will return.

Politeness of staff, nice room design, large bathroom
7
Pleasant. Staff were helpful and polite despite overstaying and flexible with room extensions. Room was business-like, and quiet peaceful surroundings with little disturbances enhanced room stay.
Bc T. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2013
Nice business hotel

Luxury feel, big and comfy room, near to MRT
8
Overall, its a pleasant stay. The room is big and comfy, feel luxury too by the design of lightings. Walking distance (5mins) to MRT. Very quiet during weekends. Near to many tourist hot spot too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06