arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.3 Mohd K.
Singapore
March 12, 2015
Clean room
Price,clean,comfort
Pleasant n nice stay

6.3 Boon O.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Reception staff (Young Malay Girl) not so friendly
Spacious and Clean Room
Surprisingly bad this stay as I witness double standard where China Lady Cleaner greets with a smile and friendly to my neighbour who's a foreigner but when attending to us... No smile and Reception Malay Young Lady too smiling to my previous Malay Couple guest but when attending to us without smile.

8.3 Stephane A.
France
March 10, 2015
good place for a buainess trip
good location, modern amd spacious rooms

9 Quek M.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Hidden jewel in the CBD area
Location, Cleaniness and Cozy
The cleanliness of the hotel was superb. Was given the M-club level room. However, the in-room service breakfast was utterly disappointing.

7.7 Ken W.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
Staycation
Location, cleaniness and value for money
Good space in the room with modern facilities in place

10 Jasmine C.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Awesome service!
Excellent Customer Service/clean room
Booked the room for my friend's birthday and I am a satisfied Guest indeed! Thanks for the complimentary birthday cake and for sending it sharp at 0000hrs! Had a very awesome stay. Thank you everyone

7.7 Thoon T.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Good location
Near to eateries. Convenience.

7.3 Mohamed L.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Not too bad
The room was clean and bed was comfortable.. A/c for my room was perfect and the selection of tv channels available was also good.
Even though the room looked out of date and slightly aged it was spacious n comfortable. I didn't had e chance to try e food but I when I went to e Cafe i was told there was no ala carte for that day except for dinner buffet which is $70++ per person.. Overall it's still a nice hotel but check in took a while as I had to wait for about 20mins.. If ur looking for a modern layout i wld reccomend studio M more as it has a more unique design..

8.7 beechean Y.
Malaysia
March 09, 2015
Very pleasant and comfortable stay!
Cleanliness, comfy bed, location
It was good! I would go back again!

8.3 Danial A.
Singapore
March 09, 2015
Very good
Cleanliness, location and food