or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3789 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3789)
Sort by:
Peter W. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7.7
I like it.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Chang T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Meng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7.3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.
Leonardo D. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Nice Location and Nice Rooms!

Rooms, Location, Staff
9
It was great!
Randy C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Nice bed

Nice and clean and good service
8
Excellent. Would recommend to my friends
Adrian L. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2015
Nice hotel but lousy breakfast

Room, fast check-in & great Tv channels
6.7
My stay at M hotel was good only was letdown by the very below par breakfast. The food variety was really lousy & they take a very long time to refill the food. Quality of the food was also mediocre.
Gladys L. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Business Hotel

Easy access to CBD area, Good business lounge (club booking) and near to La pa sat
8
Our stay was during the Christmas and New Year period. The hotel room wall is NOT very "sound proof", therefore the holiday celebration at the other guest rooms affected us a lot. We have to change to another room as there is basically NOTHING that the hotel can to do to control the party or the noise. Great J Bar in the hotel premise with great deal.
Tan K. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Nice and clean big room

Room,food,staff
7.3
Enjoyable
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed, location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03