Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4249 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4249)
Sort by:
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2015
Clean comfortable stay

Clean, spacious, fast check out
8.7
My Stay in M hotel was pleasant. Check in was fast when I reached at 4pm. Room was spacious. The room was very clean and I got upgraded to a club room without additional cost. Overall quite a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Emerson M. Couples Singapore, July 4, 2015
Upgraded to suite wonderful room

Location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
I was lucky to be upgraded to a suite. Beautiful room
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 4, 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Dang D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 4, 2015
Great comfort for a business trip

Comfort, Food, Cleanliness
7.3
I spent a lot of daytime doing business so i only need a place to relax. And M Hotel does the job for me really well.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2015
Disgusting Front Desk Staff

express check-out
7
I've stayed here 3 times in the last 2months, and I must say that the only thing which marred my stays each of the 3 times were the attitudes of the front desk staff. They check you in like you owe them a living. No smiles, no nothing. This time, it got even better. The girl had a cold, and was rubbing snot all over the place while handling our IDs and credit cards. Our cards were also unceremoniously dumped on the counter when she was done registering us....we had to ask if we can have them back. Sheesh! The concierge and other staff were fine though. Will I come again? Probably so, because its the cheapest smoking hotel I've found for quick staycations!
Report this review
Madhu V. Business travelers Australia, July 2, 2015
M Hotel

only location
6
They must have more counters to handling checking in clients..we were asked to stand in a long queue..this is totally not acceptable. Singapore has more visitors but must know how to handle them too.
Report this review
Jack S. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2015
Unreasonable deposit

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
Unreasonable deposit where my room cost $163 but I needed $211.10 deposit.
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2015
M Hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Ng A. Families with older children Malaysia, June 27, 2015
-

-
9.3
_
Report this review
Andreas S. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Room Comfort/Standard, Staff Performance
8
Good location. I could get to my meeting places easily. Rooms are clean and well maintained. I had a good rest. Enjoyed my stay there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04