or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Aileen N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7.3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2014
NICE AND QUIET HOTEL

QUIET PEACEFUL CLEAN
10
My stay with my family is superb.
Brian R. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Short and Sweet Trip

Location, Cleanliness, Nice Room
8.3
Location was great, with an MRT station just a 5min walk away. Had a guardian and McD close by too, so getting amenities and food was hassle-free. Areas of interest like the Singapore Flyer & Clarke Quay was a quick 10min taxi ride away, and getting there was cheap. Check-in and check-out was quick too. Done in 3mins. Security was good (needed access card to get your desired floor). Did not have a chance to try out the gym, nor try the food, so I cannot comment in it. Will definitely give it a try when I'm back. Overall a great stay.
Derrick O. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Nice clean hotel

Location, Comfortable room, Pleasant service
8
Jochen S. Couples Germany, December 14, 2014
great suite

good location, fantastic room
10
we had the suite with jaccuzi. fantastic
Sukhwinder K. Couples Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good hotel and meets all the basic requirements

location, transport and cleanliness
7.3
Had a great stay and all basic necessities were met. But the hotel is understaffed. Check in and check out took a while. Similarly at breakfast no one was around to clear tables or give us cutlery.
Keng W. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2014
Very value for money hotel

Good price, good location, good rooms
8
Very nice stay in the hotel, rooms are clean and big. Bed is comfortable!
Gulistan H. Business travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Good location

Location, clean room, fast check in
7.7
I had good stay .
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2014
Space, space,space

Room size, location (close to my work), wifi
8.3
Large comfortable room, but bathroom relatively small. Nice to have tub and shower, but shower stall somewhat small. Good insulation from outside noise.
Teoh J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2014
Comfort

Good Location, Comfy
4
Comfortable stay with friendly staff. Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08