Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 3, 2015
nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff

nice location, comfortable room and friendly staff
8
Ho S. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2015
M hotel stay

Big room . Clean toilet . Spacious room
10
Good . Quiet location . Good for rest and relax vacation
Chin H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 1, 2015
sure good choice

good environment and surrounding
8
Susan T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Great stay but slow service

cleanliness, spacious room, efficient house keeping
8
The check in procedure took a while and have to wait till 3+ then the room was ready. beside this everything is fine, room was clean. :)
Yada C. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Cozy room

Clean, comfortable & location.
8.7
We checked-in late and we still need to wait for another hour for our room, as i booked a non-smoking room. Don't know whether did the hotel took down our request when we book. So we asked for late check-out, but they does not really seem willing to give, as we waited for an hour, which was already 5pm. Then my partner fought really hard and final he come to sense and gave us the late check-out. But this leave my partner a really bad experience on how in flexible they are and she does not want to go back to this hotel anymore. After-all, the room was really nice and clean.
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Decent hotel

free upgraded room
6
pleasent stay.
Iris C. Solo travelers Singapore, February 1, 2015
Not bad

Food is good
6
The bed is abit hard but rest is good
Bomer P. Couples Philippines, February 1, 2015
Our stay

1) Food 2) Location 3) Can't think of any anynore
6.7
It was so so. The staff are not that friendly. They give you the feeling that your concern is of a little value. My main concern is for really for the lack of bidet. I'm not a tissue lover when i'm doing my daily morning ritual (letting go my "poo") so the lack of bidet was a frustration. I later found out that the entire hotel doesn't have a bidet in any of their toilets. Definitely won't be coming back anymore.
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, January 31, 2015
good hotel, clean and comfortable

good location, clean room, good service
9.7
very good! will stay this hotel again. Good and fast service, comfortable and clean room. Breakfast is good, location is very easy to access.
Lim K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2015
nice but Can be much better

location, good customer sevice n nice room.
8
Everything was nice except the air con is very cold in room. The breadfast at cafe 2000 was limited, compare to few I stayed. Some food like bun n porridge were cold. Some dish not top up promptly, it makes the limited choice seem pathetic. Can be much better.
Previous page 891 - 900 of 4129 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06