Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4819 reviews

4130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4819)
Sort by:
Nelson T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8.3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Report this review
Sharon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5.3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Report this review
Pang W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9.3
Nice
Report this review
Sek H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Report this review
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Report this review
Wee S. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
clean and cheapest hotel in the area

clean, cheapest in the area, niCE view from room.
7.7
Report this review
Eddy T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Report this review
Poh E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8.7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Report this review
Trevin C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation

Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
8.7
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Report this review
Peter W. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7.7
I like it.
Report this review
Previous page 921 - 930 of 4130 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08