arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 4847 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4847 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6 Vivi S.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
Great Location
Location, Amenities, Value for Money

7.3 Abubakar R.
Indonesia
February 24, 2015
Quite good hotel but not so much with the staff
Location, location, location
It was ok

5 Beh L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Far from MRT
Got car park, Free breakfast and jacuzzi
Bed was small for two adult and two kids. Requested for twin bed but only got standard king size bed. Inside the room have a sofa and working desk think more suitable for business traveller. Far from MRT need to work 235++metre to reach the hotel from Outram park MRT.

6.7 KHAI Y.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
Nice Location, bad receptionist
Location, cleanliness, car park
Nice hotel and rooms. Bad staff at the reception and on the phone. The staffs were incapability to make decision and cant fulfil our needs. We arrived at 2pm as instructed but were asked to wait until 4-5pm which was a waste of our time.

7.7 Li L.
Malaysia
February 24, 2015
very business like hotel, could arte as 5star
prompt check in, good dining, express check out
pretty good, will revisit if promotion and definite will recommend to business friends

8.3 marcela S.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
Nice Hotel
Clean, spacious room, friendly staff
Comfortable and very satisfactory. I will consider to stay at MHotel for my next travel in Singapore.

7 JOO L.
Malaysia
February 23, 2015
On Business
Location (Near Sentosa), free car park, fast wifi
The air-cond is warm, pillow is too low and just provide one only, bed not feel comfortable. Staff is very friendly.

8 Arianne B.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Pleasant stay
Hotel was clean, bed was comfy, bedroom view was quite nice
Overall pleasant stay but was disappointed that I had to check out at 2pm instead of 3pm as stated in website, and despite having requested for late check out 1mth plus prior check-in. Jacuzzi was big but not all the jets were working.

8.7 Fadliz H.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
M Hotel
comfy bed,clean rooms and good location
Pleasant

8.7 Kaitlyn F.
Singapore
February 23, 2015
Great for a holiday staycation
Quietness, comfy room, away from the shopping crowd