Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
4013 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4013)
Sort by:
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Business Central location

Food,room and wifi
8
The hotel is central located in business centre. The room is comfortable and I like the restaurant buffet.
Soon H. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Business Hotel

room location internet
8
The hotel is well located at the business centre area. The room is clean and comfortable.
Ai T. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel

Clean room, reasonably priced, quiet
7
Overall was a pleasant stay. Considering the price, i have no complaint
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
convenient

convenient comfort bed
7
room seems a little old but on the whole is good....................
Sylvain B. Couples France, January 19, 2014
Good location but disappointing

Good location, disappointing facilities and breakfast
6
The location was great but the room was so-so. The bathroom in particular was too small and poorly designed. On top of this, the breakfast buffet was really basic and the waiting staff not so polite. I would not particularly recommend this hotel.
Ang T. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Comfortable and enjoyable

clean room, fast service, enjoyable stay
10
Muhamed S. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Weekend getaway

Great hotel within the CBD area
8
We were upgraded to the club room upon check in. Great start to ur wedding anniversary. It would be wonderful if our room was facing the harbour. We had our quality time together and had dinner at the lobby lounge. Great food and generous size portion. It would be even better if one of the other 2 restaurants have an alacarte menu available as well to cater to small eaters like us.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Superb and comfortable rest

soft bed, large room, and clean bathroom
10
The bathroom is clean and with a bath tub to soak in. Large and soft bed with soft pillows to rest on. Superb rest guaranteed.
Shuan N. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Really an enjoyable and a relaxing staycation

Nice environment, clean room and ideal location
8.7
Hendy H. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2014
perfect stay, great time

clean, nice breakfast, great room
7.3
i would back here again for my next trip. Great hotel with good food and nice room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06