Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
4659 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4659)
Sort by:
Steven R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Report this review
Michael B. Families with young children Philippines, November 23, 2014
Good hotel

1) near Sentosa 2) housekeeping staff were conscientious 3) ease to get taxis
8.3
Despite the renovation in our floor, we had a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7.3
Report this review
Jessie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Report this review
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Report this review
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Nice suite without the right kind of staff service

Nice jacuzzi, big room, clean
8
was staying in the suite. Was so noisy as many ppl were raining along the corridor. Staff derive was so-so only. Not like I was staying in a suite. Room is however nice. And love the jacuzzi in the bath room
Report this review
Emil S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Near harbourfront

Price, Location, Breakfast
9
It was a nice stay. We got bigger room. However, it is too close to the harbour front ferry terminal that some of the taxi driver refuse to sent us from M hotel to harbour front.
Report this review
Mardiyah J. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
Lived up to its' Stars

Free upgrade to Club room, Complimentary parking, comfortable bed
8.3
I had booked the deluxe room but was upgraded to Club room upon check-in. Pool was great, not many people, in fact my husband and I were the only people swimming at that time. Bed was super comfortable. Had me gone in 60seconds. Could do better with the cable channels though, they were quite limited; maybe because most guests are business travelers. Other than that, service was good. Check-in & check-out were a breeze. There are 24 hours 7-11 store and McDonalds nearby.
Report this review
Nur S. Groups Singapore, November 22, 2014
nil

the friendly staff
10
Report this review
Dinda H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Close to MRT

Very convenient location, only 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar station, near bars and not too far from nightlife area Club Street, Room is spacious and clean
8
It was a pleasant stay, room is spacious and clean, convenient location, only 3 mins walk to MRT, quiet neighborhood but not too far from the main action like Club Street
Report this review
Previous page 931 - 940 of 3992 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04