Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4941 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Darren S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Erica L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Review done on 16 Mar
Please refer to my review done on 16 Mar
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Rachel C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great room, friendly staff, convenient location
Clean, adequate space, tub!
I got the deluxe room at a 50% off rate during a promo. For that kind of price, it was definitely worth a couple staycation to indulge in. Loved the complementary parking, free wifi and wide range of in house tv entertainment. Staff were friendly and welcoming too! The room condition was also well cleaned and furniture were well maintained. Would definitely come back here for another staycation (at a promotional price of course! ;)
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Nicholas C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Clean, big room
Cleanliness, quiet, good location
No complaints, except that the time took for check-in was a bit too long (there was no queue in front of me).
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Syahirah D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
a perfect stay
location, facilities, cleanliness
Reviewed March 18, 2015

mohamed J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
A Hotel with All the Wants I Need
1. Comfortable and cosy 2. Rooms are spacious 3. Staff were accomodative
It was a stay where I couldnt ask for more. Rooms were cosy and spacious. Neatly done. Hotel was clean and ambience was perfect. Facilities were top notch. I had a great time with my girlfriend and we didnt think twice to extend our stay for another night.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Merche V. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
More like a three star...
Good location and size of room
It's really a touristic, impersonal and "fast" service hotel with unfortunately slow service. The breakfast was chaotic and the food quality poor for a 4 star
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Lydia L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Decent and clean hotel
Clean
Reviewed March 17, 2015

JOEL H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Pleasant stays
Room
It was a pleasant stays. Room were spacious but the air con feels warm even though we set it to the coldest temperature. We were sweating throughout the night. The next day we called for the technician to check but it was the same. Overall it was a good stay for us.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

YoungChoon L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
location is awesome
location, food, cleaness
very clean and quiet. especially location is just 3mins from the MRT station. however, the staff is not good as I expected. no smile, wrong info.....
Reviewed March 16, 2015