Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4182 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4182)
Sort by:
Sujun K. Business travelers South Korea, April 20, 2014
Great!

Great!
10
Great!
Report this review
Muhammad S. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great Staycation

Quiet, Affordable and Great room
8.3
Was upgraded as we check in late as there was no room of our choice left and we were given a smoking floor. Staff a bit inexperienced, have to check with manager for all issues. Overall the hotel is worth the stay. Nice amenities and bathroom. Good TV channels, free wifi and most importantly my 3 year old son enjoyed his stay there.
Report this review
Lam H. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
City area , easy access to any part of Singapore

Big nice cozy room.
6
Wonderful room with nice room service
Report this review
Law C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Enjoyable

Free upgrade, clean and nice hotel
6.7
Report this review
Muhammad M. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Classy

Room, location and service
10
Great! would love to have another staycation here again!
Report this review
Chung W. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
good and convenience

clean
7.3
Report this review
Manoj C. Business travelers India, April 18, 2014
value for money

centrally located, value for money, in business hub
8.3
value for money
Report this review
Graeme P. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
From business stay to a romantic interlude

location
9.3
Comfortable - non intrusive service - perfect for that business meeting - or some quiet romance - My return to this hotel for a personal stay did not disapoint i will be back again
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples United States of America, April 14, 2014
did not like the M hotel becoz staff give me hard

nothing beside breakfast only
6
very bad becoz of staff attiude to me and my next booking will be somr other hotel in marina bay not m hotel ....
Report this review
Torben B. Business travelers Germany, April 14, 2014
extremes

location, lounge, location
5.7
On arrival we had to drag our luggage ourselves in as bellman was "busy attending to his counter". Check-In staff also didn't want to work there as performance was NONE. What a disgrace for the hotel. This is in extreme contrast to the very attentive and knowledgeable business lounge staff who attended to us for the rest of the stay. Every morning and Evening the same good service. On check-out I had to literally get the bellman to assist with the luggage as he was busy again. If you want to stay here book business/club level or don't bother...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05