Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4821 reviews

4130 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4821)
Sort by:
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed, location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday
Report this review
Sandy O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
Overall

Cleaniness, Location & Room comfortability
6
Overall ok, but the staff at the lobby cafe was very unfriendly. Long check-in queue and we been waited for extra 1 1/2 hour to go the ready room instead of 2pm as promised.
Report this review
Xufeng F. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
5 star service standard

!
10
Very nice hotel with very satisfied rooms and customer service. Breakfast food is nice
Report this review
Julian B. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
it was ok

location ok and taxis easy
5.7
Was ok but would only choose it because of price
Report this review
Simon R. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Accomodation was good for the price charged.

Breakfast included in the price, WiFi free to use. Close to airport.
7.3
I stayed at this hotel whilst transiting through Singapore. Breakfast started 30minutes later thanwe were told, but was a good selection when ready. Rooms good quality for the price.
Report this review
Jacob H. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Good Location

Location, Comfortable, not bad value
8.3
Only issue was check-in which took far too long, over 15-20 minutes. Checkout was complete opposite very quick. Room comfortable and upgraded to include breakfast. Good location, close to Chinatown and MRT.
Report this review
Hwee S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Satisfactory last minute deal.

Last minute deal. decent stay. decent standard.
6.7
Satisfactory overall experience.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
good weekend escape

location and clealiness
7.3
Other than the unprofessional front desk staff who was so concerned over her break time while checking me in that she had to call her superior out to highlight her concerns, the hotel has met the standards in many other ways. A good, clean and well maintained hotel. Hope to have at least 1 halal eatery at the hotel.
Report this review
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Nice comfortable bed.

Great location. Only I find that the is abit old.
7.7
After all a good stay .
Report this review
Kwee W. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2015
Value for money

Floor cleanliness and speed check out
9.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 4130 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03