Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 4111 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4111)
Sort by:
Jennifer A. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Big and comfortable room

Friendly staff and the comfortable bed
8
Karen L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 17, 2014
Nice & Spacious

Location, Friendly Staff, & Spacious
7.7
Our room got upgraded to club room, it was spacious and clean.
Philip B. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Business Stay at the M Hotel

Room, Lighting in the room, internet connection and plenty of power points
8
Excellent. Th eonly minor issue was that checkout was a bit slow as I checked out at midday as did many other guests.
Joanne K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
professional

room, location, ambiance
8
Overall, satisfied and will def be back.
Malcolm A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
Nice hotel close to Chinatown

Breakfast, easy check-in, walking distance to chinatown
8
Great stay for the two days. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi available though not always great signal from the room.
Qin X. Business travelers China, February 16, 2014
very good price and service

location, price, service
9.7
very nice hotel with good price. have a nice pool in 11 floor
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Good location to Sentosa, comfy rooms

location, clean, spacious room
8.3
The check-in was quick and seamless. We were staying on the 18th floor. The room was spacious, the toilet was clean. Plenty of cable channels. The location was just a few stops away from Orchard shopping district as well as to Harbourfront(Sentosa). The surrounding CDB area was quiet over the weekend and it was a good break from the bustling city lights of Bugis/Orchard/Scotts Road. Our stay included Daily Breakfast Buffet which unfortunately wasn't halal certified so we just sticked to the breads, pastry, cereals. That said, the spread was nothing to shout about; scrambled eggs, hashbrown, onion rings, baked beans, nasi lemak and some salami among other things. Check-out could be better. A couple behind us was attended to first and unfortunately for us, this wasted a good 10 minutes.
Benjamin T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Pleasant but uneventful.

Great decor, centrally located in CBD and near MRT station, sumptious breakfast.
8.3
I must say that the checking in and out was very efficient though some cheerfulness in the service will be much appreciated. My comments about my stay will obviously be positive since I was upgraded to a Club Room (although without the Club privileges).
Toan N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2014
Very good hotel and it value for money. I like it.

Good staff. Nice design and clear. Qualified service.
9
Yung C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Great and cosy weekend stay

Large bed, clean, cosy
8
It was a really great stay as the Ron was clean and the bed is large and comfortable. Really super to just lie down and relax. Great amenities too with fitness centre, pool and a jacuzzi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06