Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4774 reviews

4089 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4774)
Sort by:
Marcus C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
A Romantic Christmas

Big Rooms, Friendly Staffs, Great Breakfast
9
We'd a Anniversary stay with M Hotel. Upon check-in, a friendly staff attended to us. we was given a free upgrade as there wasn't any rooms fitting our booking requirements at that moment. They upgraded us to Club Suite room, without the club benefits. As it was Christmas Eve, we were given a little token of cookies in our room, and discover it when we returned. Nice bedtime snack. It was a fantastic stay experience with them.
Report this review
Annie L. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2014
hawker centre

Spacious room w bathtub and window
7.3
I'll b returning if there is special rate again
Report this review
Liang L. Families with older children China, December 25, 2014
center area

location, price, size
8
very nice and comfortable
Report this review
Debbie T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Feedback

Clean, Nice
8.7
Report this review
Ah M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2014
good but kids cant enter lounge

lighting. clean and including breakfast.
9.7
Comfort.
Report this review
Darren S. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Good Location, Nice Room

Good Location, Nice Room
10
Good Location, Nice Room
Report this review
Kristine C. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
lovely loft room

love the double storey , the layout of the room and the concept.
9.7
Though the stay was just for a night. Experience was superb. Love the loft concept. Interior was zen and subtle. Quiet and restful place.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2014
Friendly and clean

Staff's friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
9
The staffs that assisted me in all the request are very friendly and allowed me to stay in the same room even though I made a separate booking via Agoda. The location is good as it is easily goes to the town area like Bugis or Orchard. The area I feel there is a need to improve will be the breakfast serve. There isn't much to choose from and the theme are the same for my two days stays. Overall I am very happy with the services and feel its worth the money.
Report this review
Lim M. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
Good location and the staffs are friendly

Staffs friendliness, hotel cleanliness and quietness
9
It was a two days stay with my little boy. The staffs in the hotel assisted in all my requests and even allow me to late checkout. The location is good as it is easily access to the popular attraction in Singapore.
Report this review
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value, 2nd stay

Proximity to local food, quiet loaction, good value room
8
This is my 2nd stay at M hotel and I am not disappointed. I had a really good rest and its excellent value for a 4star hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 4089 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02