or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
its was splendid and great..simply convenient....

staff,price and the room design
10
I had a great time. Thanks to the staff, i was checked in without any hassle Or delay. Kudos to them.
Siti S. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Pleasant and satisfying

comfortable room, large bed and clean bathroom
7.7
Reggie T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Spacious room. Friendly staff. Great experience!

The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The hotel was just a few bus stops away from Vivo city.
9.3
Wong D. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Large room size , comfortable bed , attentive and friendly staff and yummy food.
8.3
I am happy and satified with their services. However , my opinion is Hotel should provide free WIFI to their guests instead of charging for S$10/ hourly.
Marshida I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel for relaxation and steamboat

Food, room, entertainment
8.3
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great Night

Good service, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
It was just a short stay to celebrate a friend's birthday but we had a blast - the staff were so helpful and efficient, the surprise went the way we wanted it to be, and all in all, we had a wonderful celebration.
Johnpaul F. Couples Guam, June 23, 2013
Wonderful

Quiet, Peaceful, Great location
9.7
Enjoyed it great value for money
Ramu T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
It was great! Quiet and comfortable

The fact that it was quiet, had a good view and was comfortable!
9.7
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
good location, clean room and comfortable bed

big size room, clean and good location
8.3
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
stay was good

clean, bath tub, big
8
got a free upgrade to club room as hotel was fully booked! bravo to M hotel for this! room was spacious and clean. but hotel pillow is too soft. didnt have a very good night because of it... room was modern. okay for a good short getaway from home for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05