Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Boon O. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Reception staff (Young Malay Girl) not so friendly
Spacious and Clean Room
Surprisingly bad this stay as I witness double standard where China Lady Cleaner greets with a smile and friendly to my neighbour who's a foreigner but when attending to us... No smile and Reception Malay Young Lady too smiling to my previous Malay Couple guest but when attending to us without smile.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Stephane A. from France
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
good place for a buainess trip
good location, modern amd spacious rooms
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Quek M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Hidden jewel in the CBD area
Location, Cleaniness and Cozy
The cleanliness of the hotel was superb. Was given the M-club level room. However, the in-room service breakfast was utterly disappointing.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Ken W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Staycation
Location, cleaniness and value for money
Good space in the room with modern facilities in place
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Jasmine C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Awesome service!
Excellent Customer Service/clean room
Booked the room for my friend's birthday and I am a satisfied Guest indeed! Thanks for the complimentary birthday cake and for sending it sharp at 0000hrs! Had a very awesome stay. Thank you everyone
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Thoon T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location
Near to eateries. Convenience.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Mohamed L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Not too bad
The room was clean and bed was comfortable.. A/c for my room was perfect and the selection of tv channels available was also good.
Even though the room looked out of date and slightly aged it was spacious n comfortable. I didn't had e chance to try e food but I when I went to e Cafe i was told there was no ala carte for that day except for dinner buffet which is $70++ per person.. Overall it's still a nice hotel but check in took a while as I had to wait for about 20mins.. If ur looking for a modern layout i wld reccomend studio M more as it has a more unique design..
Reviewed March 09, 2015

beechean Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very pleasant and comfortable stay!
Cleanliness, comfy bed, location
It was good! I would go back again!
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Danial A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Very good
Cleanliness, location and food
Reviewed March 09, 2015

paul J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Atrocious check in
bed,location,breakfast
Terrible checkin,perhaps it was because it was the day after chinese new year?booked a non smoking room,was told that none were ready ,this was at 1530hrs.unacceptable.complete floor reacked of cigarette smell,very unprofessional and incompetent.
Reviewed March 08, 2015