or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3426 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3426)
Sort by:
Wong D. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

Large room size , comfortable bed , attentive and friendly staff and yummy food.
8.3
I am happy and satified with their services. However , my opinion is Hotel should provide free WIFI to their guests instead of charging for S$10/ hourly.
Marshida I. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great hotel for relaxation and steamboat

Food, room, entertainment
8.3
Zhi X. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Great Night

Good service, clean room, friendly staff
7.7
It was just a short stay to celebrate a friend's birthday but we had a blast - the staff were so helpful and efficient, the surprise went the way we wanted it to be, and all in all, we had a wonderful celebration.
Johnpaul F. Couples Guam, June 23, 2013
Wonderful

Quiet, Peaceful, Great location
9.7
Enjoyed it great value for money
Ramu T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
It was great! Quiet and comfortable

The fact that it was quiet, had a good view and was comfortable!
9.7
Gek L. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
good location, clean room and comfortable bed

big size room, clean and good location
8.3
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2013
stay was good

clean, bath tub, big
8
got a free upgrade to club room as hotel was fully booked! bravo to M hotel for this! room was spacious and clean. but hotel pillow is too soft. didnt have a very good night because of it... room was modern. okay for a good short getaway from home for us.
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Friendly staff and comfortable room

Easy access to casino, nice dining restaurants nearby
8
David C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 22, 2013
Great value, large rooms, good business location

Large rooms, large bathroom, location
7
Was basically fine. Only complaint was the Executive Club lounge on the top floor. I went there for a quiet drink at 6.00pm; there was a businessman sitting in the corner conducting a video conference on his laptop with no headphones, making a loud noise which the whole room could hear. I mentioned to one of the young female staff, but she just shrugged and did nothing (maybe a bit scared of speaking with the customer). The another customer started trying out various ringtones on his handphone, all at top volume.
Kia Y. Couples Singapore, June 17, 2013
Nice facilities but needs better service

Big comfortable room
6.3
Large rooms by Singapore standards, cleanliness and decor were up to the standards of an international hotel. Location is non-too-great for a weekends, as it is in the CBD and there are little activities within walking distance. But still, I give my thumbs-up for the "hardware". But little praise can be said about the "software". Front desk staff were curt (borderline rudeness) and I feel like I was speaking with a government official over the counter, where they bombarded me with questions, and special requests (early check-in, taking my bags, etc) were swiftly declined with little courtesy. These was the similar encounter with 3 different front desk staff. The concierge desk was similar - I stood there with my bags, nobody else was there, but the duty person just glued his eyes to his computer to perform some data entry into his system. I tried to call out to him but was greeted by his palm, no words no eye contact, as his other hand continue to fiddle with his mouse. So I was kept waiting for a good 5 mins while he work on his computer, clicking enter and ensuring the data was accepted by the system, before he finally look at me for the first time and uttered an reluctant "Yes??". My request to have him liaise with the front desk once my room is ready and to put the bags into my room was also rejected. Last night of stay, tried to have a short drink at J Bar, but it was closed. Went to the front desk to ask, the lady gave me an 'are-you-stupid' look and replied, "Its Sunday, of course they are closed!" Nuff said - won't be back unless I can't help it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04