or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3691 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3691)
Sort by:
Nelson T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8.3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Sharon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5.3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Pang W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Overall is good

Mattress, aircond, tv
9.3
Nice
Sek H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Eddy T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Poh E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8.7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Spacious room

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.7
Comfortable room, spacious, convenient, value for money. The check in takes quite awhile but the staff is helpful. Will definitely stay again on my next trip.
Chang T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Meng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7.3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08