or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3359 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3359)
Sort by:
Elyn T. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Weekend getaway

Proximity to CBD, Cosy and comfortable room, High floors
7.3
Buvaneswari B. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Location, Spacious rooms, Friendly staff
8
We had a staycation here and we loved every moment in our room. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and clean. Our stay was comfortable and we had a good time. Will definitely return to this hotel.
Kirk W. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
M Hotel One night

Clean room, good facilities, good service
9
Overall good stay and service except for a few issues. Arrived at about 3pm and asked for non-smoking room. They didn't have one available even though the checkin timing was 2pm. There was a whole bunch of late checkouts at 3pm. I had to wait for housekeeping to prepare the room until about 4pm. The hotel was very kind to provide complimentary drinks at the cafe. While waiting for my room, I had a lunch packet which I intended to eat in the hotel room. It was 3pm and I haven't had my lunch. Can you imagine a hungry person who could not get checked in? So to stop my hunger, I ate my lunch packet at the cafe and the staff at the cafe told me that no outside food was allowed. Naturally that didn't result in a very pleasant exchange between me and the staff. Anyway for reasons unknown to me, I was upgraded to a Club room. That made my mood better for the rest of the day. Room 2427 was great except for one point. There was a set of 3 pin power sockets blocked by a drawer with a transparent plastic front, under the dressing table. The drawer was supposed to be able to open up and allow access to the power sockets but it was jammed and could not move. So the only accessible power sockets were on the work table.
Low L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Good location n comfort

Good location, dining and comfort
7.7
Nice pool but due to its outdoor, extremely windy and cold. Nice hotel n comfy room.
Shaun D. Business travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
Lifts

location to the office, rates and central to client base
6.7
it was fine, however the lifts had a few issues that caused me hassles during the stay.
Amiril H. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
m hotel review.

breakfast selection is good. rooms are clean and spacious. good facilities
9.7
Lau K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, fast check in
8
Excellent
Safarina K. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2014
SPACIOU ROOM

Location, spacious room, clean
9.3
Stayed there for one night. The room that we get is spacious and clean. Location wise it is few mins walk from Tanjong Pagar MRT Station.
Jenifer N. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
Great staff !

Great staff , clean comfy room and great location .
8
Such kinda great choice of M hotel ( friendly staff amd comfy room ) . Keep it up
Yan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

Not a small room, good location and bathroom with bathtub
8
Not bad, beautiful rooms with nice and big office chairs. Breakfast is ok but will be good if hv some unique and interesting foods as too basic... Hopefully all the toilets will be fixed with washing paip at toilet bowl, as not all peoples use toilet paper which is not highgenic. It will glad if hotel can be considered and thoughtful. Cheers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03