Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (1024)
Sort by:
Adolfo P. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2015
Very ordinary hotel ,,, not a 4 star service n fac

The staff very accomodating.
5.7
My stay,, its quite ok,,,
Report this review
Hung F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 12, 2015
Room is old.

Location
5.7
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 11, 2015
Average

Bath, large room, room service
6.3
Distinctly average
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, August 8, 2015
Average hotel in central area

Location
6.7
Report this review
Aras I. Business travelers Canada, August 7, 2015
Clean, good staff but older hotel

Clean, good staff but older hotel
7
Clean, good staff but older hotel
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Taiwan, August 5, 2015
Average business hotel

Location
6
Report this review
Ente L. Business travelers Taiwan, August 3, 2015
Honest Cleaning Service Staff

Buffet Testaurant, Services and Honest Staff
8
It is very good. I particularly respect the honest of your service staff; The second day after I checked in the hotel, I could not find my glasses in the room in the morning; I thought I have left it bind in other locations where I have been to. I went out to do a few businesses. by the time I returned to the room that evening, I found my glasses resting on the table. I feel very warm at the service provided your cleaning staff. Thanks a lot!
Report this review
Eric R. Business travelers United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great hotel in a good location

locaiton, cost, cleanliness
8.7
It was great
Report this review
Chee Y. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
M hotel

Clean, strategic location, convenient
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03