or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1800)
Sort by:
Vadivel A. Couples India, March 22, 2015
decent dwelling

1.location 2. cleanliness 3.calm
7
while checking-in and checking out ,guests were made to stand in a queue, with little effect and arrangement, they could have easily made the guest to sit in the reception hall and attended them in a better way. though we had booked and paid in advance for a double cot deluxe (flash)room, i was told to wait for 2 hours to get the room ready for occupancy, and i was made to take thier option of occupying a room with 2 single cots,i'm not sure whether that was a trick to allocate a less comfortable room and have a better deluxe room for the new guests yet to book that. Room air conditioning was terrible, it was not able to mantain an amicable temperature. since we stayed there for a single night, and had to leave early in the morning, we decided to adjust and leave the place sooner. next time i ll have a second thought before booking this hotel.
Julian T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2015
Stone throw away from Singapore's CBD!

Comfort, location, price
6.7
Overall good except for slow check in
Ariel L. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Staff Performance below expectations

Location
5.7
Everything was good except for the customer service. Frontline service person were not professional, somehow rude. Room service was even worst. It took them 2 hours to deliver a bucket of ice despite multiple calls.
Mason P. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
Disappointed trip

Housekeeping service.
4
I am very disappointed with my stay this time. 1) Faulty bathtub. The water leak out of the bathroom and even have a puddle of water. Entrance of the room all the way out of the corridor is wet due to the leakage. At first I thought it was overflow. So I did not request for technician to come up and take a look. But when I get in to the bathtub slowly to ensure the water won't overflow out but the same thing happened again. And because of that I have to change room in the middle of the night. Have pack and unpack of my belongings. 2) Wrong info about the breakfast was given by the room service guy and because of that, my breakfast need to redo, causing lots of time wasted. By the time Everytime is done, the time was already 1130. Have no choice but to push my schedule backward and request for late checkout. And the good thing is that the duty manager allow us to check out late for free. But because of the bathtub incident , my gf and my sleep was deprived and our next schedule was affected. This is my third time staying at M Hotel and it was my first time to encounter such things. I hope my next stay will never have to encounter such things again.
Meng K. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2015
awesome

cleanliness, convenience, security
10
Darren S. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Comfortable Bed, good Location,

Comfortable Bed, good Location,
10
Comfortable Bed, good Location,
Mohamed I. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
clean.spacious..quiet.comfort

comfort..cleanliness...spacious
9.7
Great..ease..n comfort
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Wonderful Experience !!!

Room clean ; not have bad smell from toilet ; bed and pillow provide great night sleep
9
-First of all about hotel's location : easy to find on map , 7&11 just couples walk from hotel also MRT and coffee shop..etc... -2nd is about room : Absolutely perfect room with clean toilet and great view from floor 25th, by special promotion of Agoda that I'm only need to pay less than official price to get 5* room. Big X and O for Agoda. -Check in and check out fast and easy. -I wish I could stay longer more than 1 night in M hotel. I'm gonna come back Singapore and for sure I'll choose M hotel for my next trip.
Joel H. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Pleasant stays

Room
7
It was a pleasant stays. Room were spacious but the air con feels warm even though we set it to the coldest temperature. We were sweating throughout the night. The next day we called for the technician to check but it was the same. Overall it was a good stay for us.
Lydia L. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Decent and clean hotel

Clean
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01