Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 2228 reviews

4093 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2228)
Sort by:
Xiu W. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Spacious room, great location
5.3
Spacious room, great location, clean hotel
Report this review
Geraldine H. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
2D1N Staycation
5.3
Room is spacious and clean. Staff are approachable. Just walking distance to many eateries. M Hotel provides pillow menu so for people who are more particular about pillows, it's a bonus. Overall, everything is pleasant and made this 2D1N a wonderful one.
Report this review
Poon G. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
Staff attentive
5.3
Staff attentive to our needs. Even asked if we mind having corner room.. Facilities well maintained except for some bars were loose on the towel rack
Report this review
Lee A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2016
6 MINS walk to tanjong pagar mrt
5.3
Near to the train station, room is clean , bed is comfy. Breakfast is ok but not as many variety as i think. There should be room for improvement for the breakfast selection.Only cons is there is nothing much to do in tanjong pagar area. However, we only stayed one night there so it is bearable. Overall , a very good and comfortable stay in the premier room!
Report this review
Fiona H. Couples Australia, April 17, 2016
Very comfortable rooms with good range of amenitie
4.3
Breakfast in the executive lounge was great but would like food and drinks to be accessible all day.
Report this review
Erik T. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2016
Big and clean rooms
5
Big and clean rooms
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Staycation
5.3
Went there for a short stay at the hotel. The hotel has nice and clean room. Enjoy the stay there but I feel that the swimming pool and gym is rather too small. Overall still a very good stay.
Report this review
Lily T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2016
Love this hotel
6
Been coming back to this hotel quite frequently.. it has a quiet environment but yet there are many good places for food. Hotel staffs are friendly. Clean, big and comfortable hotel rooms.
Report this review
Jessie T. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2016
Good hotel
5.3
Good hotel
Report this review
Joyce L. Couples Singapore, March 26, 2016
You get more than what you pay
6.7
Second stay @ M Hotel. Previously stayed in the Club Room and I was already amazed with its size. Picked the Suite Room for our annual anniversary staycation. Boyfriend was blown away when he saw the jacuzzi. They even had an extra toilet for guests. Like our previous stay, we enjoyed the Club Lounge and the superb chicken wings!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4775 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07