or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
460 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (460)
Sort by:
Ferdinand T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 28, 2015
nice and clean

OK amenities, clean, nice pool
7.3
It's good. Except that the staff are not so excited to have you there
Peter W. Solo travelers Solomon Islands, January 11, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, close to train station
7.7
I like it.
Dyna R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 5, 2015
Comfortable stay

Bed, location, friendly staff
7.7
Stay here before and I like coz near to the offices, I had a awesome stay near to metro, bar hoping area, nice swimming pool over all i still like the hotel and will stay again when I come back for holliday
Ada C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 27, 2014
Overall

Staff is nice
7
During check in, I spent about 30 mins waiting at least. If they can speed up for checking in, it would be better
Chee T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2014
Mr

price and location
6.3
Aileen N. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
bed mattress hard

location, food, toilet are good and awsome
7.3
bed mattress hard, the pool is like boring, dont have enough styles to feel relax in the pool section, when i lay down in the folding chair in the pool it was too wet, i think they need to change the foam of the chair. other than that like the food, toilet are good. room is big, has an enough space, good location it was near to MRT.
Heulwen R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Excellent

comfortable bed, clean, fabulous pool
9.3
Jessie S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Well located

Location, value for money and comfort
9
I had a great stay! I arrived 2 hours ahead of check-in time! After waiting for an hour, my room was ready and I got upgraded from deluxe room to premier room, which I was really grateful, as it was my birthday weekend getaway in Singapore! Thank you M hotel.
Ivan G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
cosy n comfort

well spoken staff, high standards achieve in service and quality, cosy.
9.7
Comfortable n wellness
Teng T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Bland business hotel

pool, space, free internet
5.7
Asking for a late check out was a real pain, but i guess if you ask the right person, you will get an hour's extension, and they make sure you know they are doing you that favor. Other than that, the hotel really isn't very special in any way

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01