Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 599 reviews

4127 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (599)
Sort by:
Kartika D. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2016
Vacation
6
Good price.. Good food.. Good location... Good staff... For all is very satisfied 😘😘
Tong L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2016
Self-indulgence
5
Had a fuss free and utterly relaxed staycation from the moment I checked in up till when I stepped out of the front doors.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2016
Improvement for M Hotel
5.3
1) Staff should a bit more friendly at the counter. I am Singaporean staying in M Hotel. But I can tell they are just doing their jobs and not really engage to the customer. 2) Facilities is quite little, can be improved to have some Free & Easy Corner for Guest! Maybe a small library or a movie room for show? 3) Air Condiitioner is really bad.... The Air Con need a major changeover. Is only cold certain part of the night. Afterall, everything else is perfect....
Angeline E. Solo travelers Singapore, April 29, 2016
Research studies
6.7
The hotel room setup with a study lamp over the desk is great for my computer research studies. Quiet environment and excellence food. Most importantly is enabling me a good night sleeps with super comfortable pillows.
Shihui T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
M hotel
5
For such pricing is really consider good already, however not available for late check out.
Yan H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2016
Great hotel
6.7
Great location, room big. Nice gym and pool. Great weekend getaway!
Tong L. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2016
Pleasant and Sooothing
5.3
Fuss free check-in with a surprised upgrade to M Club room:-) Room amenities are very good. Staff were competent and very hospitable. All in all a natural recommendation for any staycationers. :)
Kwai F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 20, 2016
Neet to be improved
4.3
Free wifi out of order without further follow up. Room air temperature cannot be adjusted. The door of washroom cannot be locked.
Diosdado J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2016
Highly Recommended!

Friendly staff, big rooms, clean and perfect!
10
I arrived late in m hotel for check in 11pm and i talked with JYN as she was incharge that time. She was very friendly and accomodating. We share a little chat and i feel so welcome in the hotel. Since my check out will be late the next day she give me a free late check out into 1pm instead of 12 noon and since they dont have much guest that time she upgraded my room and it was so perfect. I am very happy with thier service and the hotel room is so perfect excellent stay! Ill be back..
Mordell K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
nice hotel new airconditioning system not great
4.7
The refurbished rooms are very nice. But the room was hot and uncomfortable. The new airconditioning system does not really condition the air blows air over cool water so only cool where the fan is directed. They have selected a system that saves them money but leaves the customer uncomfortable, I was fortunate I only booked 1 night & I could leave, I was a returning guest and I had been very satisfied the last time I stayed there before the new system.
1 - 10 of 4813 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08