Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite
M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (128)
Sort by:
Gary A. Families with older children Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very Good Location ....

Location, Price and Staff
8.3
Well it was a good stay ... and we have a comfortable room and the gym and pool adds to our programed activity.
Joemel Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Great for weekend staycation!

Cleanliness & spacious rm
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. Rm svc was gd. Easily accessible. 5 min walk to nearest MRT
Ling X. Families with older children Australia, March 1, 2015
Good choice for holiday stay

I love the location, the room environment and food
8
Stay there for one night. Very comfortable room, convenient in terms of location. Take a bus n u can get to china town for great local food within 3-4 stops :)
Abubakar R. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
Quite good hotel but not so much with the staff

Location, location, location
7.3
It was ok
Kai F. Families with older children Taiwan, February 17, 2015
Comfortable, suitable for family trip

Comfortable, big rooms with good service. If there are more scheduled shuttle bus, would be more convenient
8.3
Qiu Y. Families with older children Singapore, January 18, 2015
Charges for basic needs

good location, comfortable beds, good swimming pool
6.7
Generally i like M hote, and this is the second time i booked M hotel. But this second time was a much disappointment, when i called the house keeping for 1 additional pillow and towel and ice cubes. The officer answered in a way, Mdm, sorry to inform you that there will be charges of SGD $5 per item. Imagine ice cubes, basic needs, all other newer hotels which i stayed, eg: Sentosa(Michael Hotel), they have ice dispenser at each floor lift lobby and the ice cube container is placed in every room. We need not call to ask for ice cubes, we can help ourselves to the ice cubes. And we have friends who visited us during the stay, not overnight in the rooms, we asked for 4 additional towels and they suppiled to the room without any charges. I don't understand why the staff is telling me the charges when i only asked for 1 additional pillow, towel and some ice cubes. Imagine, ice melted and we need to pay SGD $5 for ice??? All hotels are trying to perform better by years, therefore this staff reply really shocked me.
E W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2014
M Hotel Dec 2014

Room Standard, Breakfast, Staff Performance
8.3
Good stay as usual.
Liang L. Families with older children China, December 25, 2014
center area

location, price, size
8
very nice and comfortable
Grace N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Overall is OK

Room is specious, if breakfast price more reasonable will be better.
7.3
The counter staff not so friendly, especially Malaysian female staff, not so approachable. Overall is ok, especially the specious room.
Julieta V. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Accessible to all

Cleanliness nice and courteous staff accessible location
9.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02