or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (114)
Sort by:
Liang L. Families with older children China, December 25, 2014
center area

location, price, size
8
very nice and comfortable
Grace N. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2014
Overall is OK

Room is specious, if breakfast price more reasonable will be better.
7.3
The counter staff not so friendly, especially Malaysian female staff, not so approachable. Overall is ok, especially the specious room.
Julieta V. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Accessible to all

Cleanliness nice and courteous staff accessible location
9.3
Excellent
Kin L. Families with older children Malaysia, October 25, 2014
good location, comfort & clean

location, cleanliness & comfortable
8.3
it is great stay with friendly staff & clean comfortable modern room.
Nameejur R. Families with older children Singapore, October 23, 2014
the hotel lobby was great

the rooms and its design was fantastic even the reception staff by the name of ariff was great
10
Great happy
Pratiwi N. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean and spacious room

Staffs, space of the room, cleanliness
9
My parents and I arrived slightly earlier and to prevent us from waiting too long to get our room, the receptionist staff gave us an upgrade of room which is already available. This thoughtful gesture of the staff made our stay very enjoyable and it's definitely a pleasant surprise. Room is spacious and clean. Location wise, it is around 10 min walking distance to tanjong pagar mrt. It is also near to Icon Village (a small mall) and actually, there are a lot of more other eating places nearby. Make sure you request a map from M hotel staffs and their map will show you the nearby eating places or tourist attraction 👍
Tsz Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 19, 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean and friendly staff
8.3
Hoi Y. Families with older children Canada, August 29, 2014
Good exprience in Singapore

Clean, convenient & roomy
8.7
Comfortable & Satisfied!
Azimah I. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
our holiday stay!

Location,good service
7.7
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Kor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
check in time

comfort, location and cleanliness
7.7
the staff take quite some time to check in all of us. One of the room we booked have problem and took few hours to wait.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07