Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 157 reviews

4094 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (157)
Sort by:
Pham T. Families with older children Vietnam, February 9, 2016
Very good hotel recommend to stay
6
I had enjoying to stay at M Hotel during our Lunar New Year vacation. I will surely book at M Hotel whenever I visit Singapore in the future.
Report this review
Yenny A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 25, 2016
pleasant stay but poor breakfast

location, cleanliness, staff performance
7.7
nice
Report this review
Zulkifli J. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Good location for office workers

Cleanliness, room size, pillows
8.7
Room was spacious (for singapore), everything was clean, bed was comfortable and staff was efficient. The only negative is iys location in the fianncial district, so may not be the best option for tourists.
Report this review
Phuong L. Families with older children Vietnam, December 25, 2015
Recommended!

Room features, condition and facilities
8.7
Nil
Report this review
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, December 6, 2015
M hotel review

Room is big, toilet is bright.,
8.3
Room is big. Toilet is clean n bright. The only things that I'm disappointed was there room service. The light at study table was not working, I called them up n it took almost half an hour later than they came up to change. Another time ,I ask for ice. I waited for more than an hour still not come up n I had to called up the 2nd times to request .
Report this review
Eng K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 31, 2015
Marvelous

Location, cleanliness and comfort
8
Good
Report this review
Choon S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 16, 2015
Nice

nice breakfast, clean room, good to stay
10
good.
Report this review
Anthony T. Families with older children Australia, October 5, 2015
OK

LOCATION BREAKFAST
8
Report this review
Richard G. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 27, 2015
City stay

Room size
8
Pleasant. Simple. Nothing to shout about but not bad
Report this review
Yak G. Families with older children Singapore, August 10, 2015
great staycation
6.7
Friendly staffs..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4779 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04