Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with older children (104)
Sort by:
Hoi Y. Families with older children Canada, August 29, 2014
Good exprience in Singapore

Clean, convenient & roomy
8.7
Comfortable & Satisfied!
Azimah I. Families with older children Singapore, July 28, 2014
our holiday stay!

Location,good service
7.7
Its location is in the heart of Singapore Financial district and short distance from the central area of singapore.Great services provided by the staff. Staying there is excellent i dont mind of coming back to the hotel again. Rooms, Facilities & services is totally top notch and excellent.
Kor K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 28, 2014
check in time

comfort, location and cleanliness
7.7
the staff take quite some time to check in all of us. One of the room we booked have problem and took few hours to wait.
Peter G. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
Friendly staff, great service.

Staff, service, room quality
10
Excellent. Enjoyed everything about the hotel, except the rooms were cold and there seemed to be no way to increase the temperature with the thermostat and fan speed. Had to turn the AC off at night in order not to freeze. Other than this, which wasn't a major issue, I was very happy with the hotel in all respects.
Vinawati W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Nice stay, hotel near to public transport.

Hotel very clean, comfortable, and easy access to anywhere in the city
7.7
after all staying in this hotel is nice and comfortable
Song L. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2014
below pleasant, glad to depart

In cbd area ideal for business Few restaurant in hotel Fast check in and out
4
Glad to get out, would have checked out if refunable unfortunately not and worst stuck for 7days. Although renovated 2009, room not acceptable to my standard. Grubby toilet, hard bed etc I will not rate 4stars, I personally think its only 3 in current condition. Will not return, even if I did will not pay more than aud $120.
Xiong X. Families with older children China, June 12, 2014
It's okay, but not my first choice

breakfast ambience TV
6.7
Jue W. Families with older children China, June 9, 2014
value of money

clean room, Centrally located, value of money
8.7
Chompoonuch A. Families with older children Thailand, May 5, 2014
Big room

In the city, great breakfast, big and clean Ro
9.3
Warit C. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
A comfortable hotel in a right location

Location, Big Room, Great services
7.7
We have really a good time during our stay at M Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07