or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Business travelers (915)
Sort by:
Mike H. Business travelers South Korea, January 25, 2015
M Hotel

good
10
Shu L. Business travelers China, January 25, 2015
Very good as usual

Location, cleaningness, staff
9.3
Very good as usual. I stay in this hotel everytime i come to singapore. In the centre of the city but avoided the traffic jam.
Andre F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 23, 2015
Good value for money

Location, easy check in and cleanliness.
8
I was on business and found the location of the hotel very convenient. Check in and check out both was quick and I found the room clean, staff were friendly. I do not hesitate to recommend this hotel for anyone.
Sharon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2015
Luxury Prices for Standard Accommodation

Leaving it
5.3
I have stayed in a few hotels in Singapore and I would stay in them all again except this one. The first person I met was the door man who tutted because I had two cases and then left me to take them up to my room myself. Apart from the staff at breakfast, I found them to be unfriendly and gave the general impression that everything was too much bother - that was just from asking directions! I was given 1 single set of toiletries in the whole week. Some days I returned to my room to find my belongings moved and left in an untidy way when they had previously been tidy. The TV didnt work property and hardly ever switched on.
Eddy T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
A good stay

comfort, comfort, comfort
7
Leonardo D. Business travelers Philippines, January 7, 2015
Nice Location and Nice Rooms!

Rooms, Location, Staff
9
It was great!
Xnas T. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Wirth the price!

front desk staff are service orientated, luxury toilet space and ammeneties. comfortable furniture in the room after a long day of work.
9.3
satisfied!
Koh Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 23, 2014
Great value, 2nd stay

Proximity to local food, quiet loaction, good value room
8
This is my 2nd stay at M hotel and I am not disappointed. I had a really good rest and its excellent value for a 4star hotel.
Jason C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2014
Great Location to MRT, Comfortable room.

Walking distance to MRT, walking distance to food court and comfatable room.
7.7
Frank G. Business travelers Netherlands, December 12, 2014
Space, space,space

Room size, location (close to my work), wifi
8.3
Large comfortable room, but bathroom relatively small. Nice to have tub and shower, but shower stall somewhat small. Good insulation from outside noise.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05