or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1621)
Sort by:
Ahmad L. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2014
fantastic hotel!!

room size, cleanliness, staff
10
Fantastic value for money.. the best you can get at such a price.
Soon K. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
good

comfort
10
Good
Steven R. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2014
OK

Clean, Nice Room Size and Convenient
7
OK the checking time very slow only 2 staff.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Comfort & Clean

Caring, clean room, comfort bed
7.3
Teddy W. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
its nice.. 👍

breakfast
8.3
Gary B. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
A short 'babymoon'

Level of service, amenities, friendliness of the staff
9.3
We took a short break in Singapore before our first baby is born, we were right on the cusp of being allowed to fly as my wife is now almost 6 months pregnant. The welcome at the hotel was warm and professional, we received a surprise upgrade to our room, which we much appreciated. The hotel is located a little to the south of the main island of Singapore, but is close to a main MRT line so getting around was not too much of a problem. The staff were most helpful, providing advice on how to get to various locations and hailing cabs when we needed them. All in all a great break and a lovely hotel.
Rui J. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Bed, wifi, Club Lounge
8.3
Club Lounge was excellent
Dawn L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
clean, good location

cleanliness, location, comfortable
6
Bel L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Dexlue Room

Good hotel.
7.7
very spacious room and luxurious bathroom. Separate tub and shower. Work desk and good varieties of TV channels. Busy lobby due to wedding functions on both nights.
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Nice location . Clean

Specious room . Great service . Nice Resturant
8.3
They upgrade us to club room . Great service . Good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02