Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1954)
Sort by:
Shamliah Y. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2015
excellent room..spacious and clean

central location , great clean room and easy parking
7.3
It was a day stay but wishing we had stay another nite.. will book again when we come into town.
Report this review
Pei I. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2015
Short trip

Comfort bed, clean toilet , perfect for business travelers
6.7
It was up to expectations, got free upgraded to executive room, friendly staff, express check out
Report this review
Toh G. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Good

Excellent Staff attitude
8
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2015
Nice and comfortable

Hotel was clean, rooms were big enough and staff were friendly
8
Report this review
Seah H. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2015
Big room and very comfortable stay!

Big room, clean and beautiful hotel
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at M Hotel. Will come back again!
Report this review
James F. Couples New Zealand, July 23, 2015
Unfriendly staff

Location only
4.7
A corporate hotel. Staff don't give you the time of day. Unwelcoming, unfriendly. They don't engage with you. The concierge couldn't tell us where the nearest art gallery was. He'd never heard of it. We found it ourselves. Felt like the staff couldn't care less. Internet took ages to get working.
Report this review
Daniel L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2015
A good hotel

Locations. Nice Staff. Nice Room
7.3
Everything is almost perfect except that the pillow is too hard and way too thick. I was sleepless till almost 5am. at the end I folded up 1 piece bath towel to use it as pillow instead. Also the Aircon climate control is not too sensitive.
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2015
Big Beautiful suite

Big room, fast check in and out, good service provided
9
My stay at M hotel's suite was simply awesome. There was a special express check in and out counter. Also, the room was very spacious and it comes with a Jacuzzi. Also, there was complimentary visits to the lounge at level 28 where cocktails and breakfast are served. Hence, I had a quiet and comfortable stay!
Report this review
Khengloon O. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2015
Comfortable stay

Quick check out, nice breakfast, comfortable room
9.3
My Experience with M hotel was positive. Check in was fast, room was big and clean. More importantly, staffs were helpful whenever I have queries.
Report this review
Kevin T. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2015
Good value hotel staycay

Price, location and restaurants
8
At the price i paid it will be next to impossible to get another hotel of this standard. I had booked the room on the early morning of the check in day itself. It was cheaper than the day before by sgd15. Nicely furnished room, not very luxurious but it has everything you will need for your stay. Large rooms but toilet floor was slippery as hell. Nice restaurants worth trying in hotel on level two and nine. Front desk staff was glum, conceirge had a couldn't care less attitude when asked for lighter or matches. Gave a "i don't have a dirty smoking habit" look before asking me to potter over to a 7-11 to buy my lighter. Sans the human contact. M hotel provided a nice stay at a very reasonable price!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04