or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch
M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1710 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (1710)
Sort by:
Joshua C. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Underrated

Location, rooms, food
8.3
Nirfizyantie T. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Best experience

1. Friendly and fast staff 2. Splendid clean and huge room value for money! 3. Room service and housekeeping responded very quickly
9.3
A short staycation with my fiance and I was upgraded to Premier room for free. A huge room i didnt expect. Our toilet door was spoilt but the engineering guy came within 10mins of my call. Housekeeping staff was very polite when they came to clean the room. Frontdesk staff was nice too ensuring i got everything i need. Thumbs up! Will come back again.
Pin Y. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2015
Good location

Location, room cleanliness and friendly staff
10
Very good location and the room is very clean. Breakfast buffet comes with wide variety of food.
Nelson T. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2015
Birthday Weekend staycation

Very comfortable room, Good spread of their breakfast buffet, Clean
8.3
Staycation was pleasant, and valued for money. Celebrated my gf birthday, and requested/remarked that i would wish for a small cake to surprise her. None of that was done. A reply could at least be given, so i could plan otherwise. Just a simple cake as a surprise~
Tricia L. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
Clean n spacious

Clean, spacious and comfort
8
Everything is great.
Sek H. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
comfort staycation

quiet surrounding. worth for money. good service
9
very enjoyable for couples stay over a tiring and stressful week. very quiet and no disturbance. Keep it up
Poh E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2015
Nice and good hotel but lack of shopping mall

Staff have shown their politeness attitude; The guest room maintain tidy layiut and cleanliness & waiting time for registration is short and they provide express check out services.
8.7
I and my partner felt the pleasure for staying such a high standard cleanliness of the room and we really enjoyed the quite enviroment there
Trevin C. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2015
Singapore and Cruise Vacation

Awesome staff! Rooms were very large and very nice! Location was excellent in proximity to public transportation. Service, especially by the concierge and front desk staff were very helpful, friendly.
8.7
Perfect stay. We stayed at another hotel later in our trip and we wished we had booked again at the M instead. Only issue we had was the shower. The way it is designed, water splashes outside of the stall and gets the bath mat soaked.
Chang T. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
relaxing & staycation hotel

Clean, relaxing and friendly staff
7
The room is ok and good for relaxing. Have upgraded to club room but the club room does not look like a club room. Overall have a relaxing time in the hotel
Meng H. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Good hotel but disapointing on late check out.

Location, room and club lounge
7.3
The stay was great and the lounge was good. However at check in we were asked if we would like to upgrade to the club room and one of the benefits was complementary late check out if available. At the end of the stay we asked to extend the check out from 12 to 2pm and was told it would incur a $30++ charge. It was because they are fully booked. We paid the $30++ but have wondered If they are fully booked, I suppose even paying extra $30++ would not have allowed us a late check out? That was the unpleasant moment of the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08