Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
335 reviews

3992 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (335)
Sort by:
Baljit B. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2016
Malaysia girlr

Room, breakfast and public access
10
Simply awesome
Report this review
Saw W. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
M hotel rocks

cleanliness, good service with a smile and convenient location
9.3
my family was there for a staycation before CNY and we will given a non-smoking room at high floor as per request. reception was very courteous and the location is excellent, 10 mins walk to tanjong pagar mrt.
Report this review
John L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
9.3
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Report this review
Faith K. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Simple and pleasant stay

rooms, service and location
8.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
Report this review
Karya I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
..

clean, nice room, food oso nice
9.7
You have to try this hotel.. Just about 3 mins walk to Tanjong Pagar MRT..
Report this review
Mohamed Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 31, 2015
Nice staycation for families with young children.

The room, pool and hotel location.
7.3
First time stay in this hotel, the room was great and the location though in central district however there are still many places to bring families around within the hotel. Brought my families for local delicacies at night with nice overview to the marina bay sand.
Report this review
Jimmy H. Families with young children Taiwan, December 31, 2015
Great hotel for traveller

comfort, clean
9
M hotel is doing well.
Report this review
Graham E. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2015
It was ok.

Fairly clean.
4.7
It was ok, except checkin was very slow, the room was not set up, the bathroom leaked. Some staff awesome, but some did not seem to pass on requests. I think it was ok. It states it is in Chinatown, but is not really. I felt it was ok, but not really worth the money spent.
Report this review
What K. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Great place to stay for a holiday

Receptionists,chamber maids and the porter were very helpful.
10
It's great!
Report this review
Simon L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
4 star room with 3 star staff performance.

cosy room , great location and good room service food
7.7
Enjoyed the stay. Great room but disappointed with the staff altitude.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 4659 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05