Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 346 reviews

4129 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (346)
Sort by:
Jass T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Good
4
Agoda web stated Deluxe Double when booking my room but checked in the staff claim that one queen bed (Normal Queen Bed) the price book like been cheated.
Edmund L. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2016
Business Hotel near MRT
6
The hotel is right beside Tanjong Pagar MRT station. The room is clean and the service of staff is good.
Johnny L. Families with young children China, May 2, 2016
Comfort feeling but no wifi in the room
5.3
Club room provide free mobile phone It is convenient
Swee L. Families with young children Malaysia, April 24, 2016
overall was good.
5.3
overall was good.
Chittapoo U. Families with young children Thailand, March 27, 2016
nice stay
5.7
Location is good. Walking distance to MRT and Chinatown. Rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is good with lot of choices.
Baljit B. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2016
Malaysia girlr

Room, breakfast and public access
10
Simply awesome
Donabel D. Families with young children Philippines, February 1, 2016
Recommended hotel
6.7
Area was near MRT station 5 mins walk to tanjong pagar. The kids loved our stay plus we were upgraded. We had a wonderful stay. Definitely coming back.
Saw W. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2016
M hotel rocks

cleanliness, good service with a smile and convenient location
9.3
my family was there for a staycation before CNY and we will given a non-smoking room at high floor as per request. reception was very courteous and the location is excellent, 10 mins walk to tanjong pagar mrt.
John L. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Convenient location, friendly staff, spacious and comfortable room
9.3
All-in-all an enjoyable experience for me and my kids. Very clean and in nice condition, friendly and helpful staff. The room was very good, exceptionally spacious for Singapore, with a full range of facilities. The meals are however very expensive.
Faith K. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
Simple and pleasant stay

rooms, service and location
8.7
Pleasant stay with friendly staff around. No issues with a 10 month old baby.
1 - 10 of 4817 reviews Next page
M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J BarM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000M Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Spa Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04