or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Exterior M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Lobby M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Restaurant M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Gym
M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Spa M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom M Hotel Singapore - Ballroom
Area: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
208 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (208)
Sort by:
Seah Y. Families with young children Singapore, August 30, 2014
Housekeeping staff needs training

Overall room is clean n bright, breakfast was great, function room is beautiful
7
Stay was good, room is nice and clean, breakfast is great with food that suits both adults and kids. Only a little disappointed when we could not have complimentary late check out. What worse is the next morning! A man from housekeeping kept coming in to our room with his access card just like this!! Make a complaint but staff just apologize without any compensation. Why would they hire such a person seriously?! How can he access the room when we have yet to check out? And it's early morning at 840am! This is very scary!!! This whole issue really spoilt our stay there!!
Cyrus L. Families with young children Canada, August 29, 2014
Good location, nice staff and clean room

quiet, location, good staff
9.3
comfortable quiet and good location in downtown
Ong A. Families with young children Singapore, August 3, 2014
Very good hotel

Room comfort, value & quick check in
10
Very good. The hotel is clean, room is comfortable & spacious.
Jimmy G. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Wonderful

Location, clean and comfortable room.
8
The breakfast was wonderful. I like the mini cheese that was served. Children simple love it.
. Families with young children July 15, 2014
the staff is not polite

location is convenience, room is comfortable
6.7
Lynn L. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
The breakfast spread should be better.

Location
5.7
Vivian S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 12, 2014
I had a woderful stay

Clean room, fast room service, comfort big bed
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at M Hotel, their staff is very friendly n attentive. I will book this hotel again.
Leanat D. Families with young children United States of America, June 30, 2014
Staff was great but it'd not for families.

Staff, was great and helpful. The hotel itself was very clean and the room was spacious. I do not recommend upgrading if you have small children you'll be wasting your money.
5.7
Yeo S. Families with young children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Average

Nice jacuzzi, location good
6
Overall is good, but down side was the check in and check out procedure. The Queue was long and slow....for check out, we still require to queue instead of dropping off the key card into box. They should have two separete queue for check in and out instead all in one.
Chun K. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Great Service, Convenient

Can Provide Baby Cot, Fast Room Service, Convenient to take MRT
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - LobbyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - RestaurantM Hotel Singapore - The BuffetM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - SpaM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - BallroomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Business CenterM Hotel Singapore - Superior Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Superior RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07