Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

M Hotel

81 Anson Road, Chinatown, Singapore (Show on map)

Book now!

M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room M Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double Room M Hotel Singapore - Premier - Twin M Hotel Singapore - Club Room M Hotel Singapore - M Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating Area M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Bedroom M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Jacuzzi M Hotel Singapore - Bridal Room M Hotel Singapore - M Club Lounge M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool M Hotel Singapore - Gym M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Lounge
M Hotel Singapore - J Bar - Balcony M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar Counter M Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live Kitchen M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Lunch M Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - Dinner M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson Room M Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - M Spa
Area: Chinatown Number of Rooms: 413
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 279 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (279)
Sort by:
Sze M. Families with young children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Clean n comfortable

Clean room, efficient housekeeping and strategic location
9
Although it is situated in CBD, it is not that noisy. U have to take just 4mins walk to nearest MRT ( tanjong pagar ) station. If u manage to walk about 25 mins, u may reach Chinatown. Room was clean. But it was a bit expensive for the room rate. However, we arrived late so no more twin beds room, have to pay for extra bed (S$80++). Car park is complimentary for in house guest.
Report this review
A. S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 6, 2015
Comfortable Hotel

1. clean and spacious room 2. comfortable bed
6.7
Overall, it meets my satisfaction. However, with this room rate, we can easily find another comparable hotel for our next stay. Check in progress consumed longer time compares with others.
Report this review
Jiwi K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 17, 2015
Nice good

Room clean, comfort and big
6.7
The room clean, big, and staff friendly.. Near bus stop, MRT
Report this review
Samuel W. Families with young children New Zealand, May 17, 2015
Large rooms, good for baby.

large rooms, fast checkin, baggage assistance
9
They held on to our baggage before checkin and after checkout so that we could enjoy Singapore on the day of our arrival and the day of our departure without carrying around a lot of stuff. They promptly repaired the fridge when it stopped working.
Report this review
Mei W. Families with young children China, May 11, 2015
not helpful for customer srvice officers.

position, waiting time, m club
6
Not helper.
Report this review
Tai P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
a great place to stay

clean, comfort and convenience
8.7
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
A must stay hotel

Central clean value
10
My stay was superb.
Report this review
Qingwen D. Families with young children Singapore, May 2, 2015
Family Birthday Staycations made PERFECT!!!

The Room, The Food, The Location
10
When we got the room we were pleaseantly surprised as it was a suite comes with jacuzzi. Wonderful room and very spacious stuffed with all amenities. With welcome fruits and chocolates too. Lounge area is very comfortable and relaxing. Hotel was very clean. Staff were great too. Made us feel welcome. We will definitely be staying again. What a room and what a wonderful Birthday Staycation! Thank you!!
Report this review
Fanny C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Good stay

Clean, convenient
7.3
Waited long for checkin.
Report this review
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2015
the place is not bad.only the location is not conv

I love the hotel room. very nice and big
7
Not bad staying at there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorM Hotel Singapore - Main EntranceM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomM Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Double RoomM Hotel Singapore - Premier - TwinM Hotel Singapore - Club RoomM Hotel Singapore - M SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - Seating AreaM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - BedroomM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - M Suite - JacuzziM Hotel Singapore - Bridal RoomM Hotel Singapore - M Club LoungeM Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolM Hotel Singapore - GymM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - LoungeM Hotel Singapore - J Bar - BalconyM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Bar CounterM Hotel Singapore - Cafe 2000 - Live KitchenM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - LunchM Hotel Singapore - The Buffet - DinnerM Hotel Singapore - Banquet Suite M Hotel Singapore - Anson RoomM Hotel Singapore - Banquet SuiteM Hotel Singapore - M Spa

Customer Reviews - M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06